Welcome~Panasonic Battery-Panasonic Battery (Shenyang) Co., Ltd. _ Official Hotline: 400-080-0308
Language: 中文版 ∷  英文版

Company new

What is the relationship between the life of Panasonic batteries and the environment?

  Matsushita battery life and the use of environmental issues also have a certain relationship, so today let Xiaobian detailed for you to introduce it!

  Generally speaking, the life of maintenance-free lead-acid Panasonic batteries will be halved if the working environment temperature rises by 10 degrees on the basis of 25 degrees Celsius. When the power supply is in the floating charge state, it needs to be compensated by reducing the floating charge voltage. The compensation coefficient is that the floating charge voltage of each cell (2V cell) decreases by 3 to 5mV for each rise of the ambient temperature by 1C. The reason why periodic discharge is dangerous is that if there is a malfunction in the power supply or AC power supply just before the battery is finished, the battery will become virtual.

  For the case of deep discharge, it is better to charge Panasonic batteries by "constant voltage and current limiting" method. The charging mode and parameters are mainly determined by the characteristics of the battery. After power failure, the battery pack supplies power to the load and monitoring module. The monitoring module monitors and calculates the parameters of the battery pack. After power recovery, in the soft start process of the rectifier, the monitoring module transfers the calculated parameters of the output voltage and current (current limiting point) of the rectifier to the rectifier, and the rectifier is executed according to these parameters. At this time, the rectifier is required to have the function of stepless current limiting, so that the battery can get the best charging current. For the case of shallow discharge, it should be charged equally or floated directly according to the actual situation. Above all, the daily management of Panasonic batteries is discussed. Next, I want to talk about a statement that in order to protect the batteries, they must be discharged regularly. Regular discharge of batteries is not only unnecessary, but also dangerous.

  It should be noted that temperature compensation function can only play a role in a certain range. The best operating temperature of Panasonic battery is in the environment of 20-25 degrees Celsius. Therefore, it is important to control the ambient temperature of the battery for its service life.

CONTACT US

Contact:松下集团

Phone:400-080-0308

Tel:400 080 0308

Email:songxia@163.com

Add: 17 Hunhe 20th Street, Shenyang Economic and Technological Development Zone

欢迎光临~松下电池_松下蓄电池(沈阳)有限公司____官方热线 :400-080-0308
语言选择: 中文版 ∷  英文版

公司新闻

松下蓄电池的使用寿命和环境有什么关系?

  松下蓄电池的使用寿命和使用环境的问题也有着一定的关系,那么今天就让小编详细为大家介绍一下吧!

  通常来说,若以25℃为基准,工作环境温度每上升10℃,免维护铅酸松下蓄电池的使用生命将会减半。当电源处于浮充工作状态时,需要通过降低浮充电压来进行补偿,补偿系数为环境温度每上升1℃,每节电池单体(2V的单体)的浮充电压降低3~5mV。之所以说定期放电很危险,是因为如果恰好在电池快放完时,出现了市电断电或者交流电源配电上的故障,电池就变得形同虚设了。

  对于深度放电再来电的情况,通过“恒压限流”方式来给松下蓄电池组充电较好。这种充电方式和参数主要由蓄电池的特性来决定。市电断电后,由电池组给负载和监控模块供电,监控模块对电池组的参数进行监控,并进行相应的计算。市电恢复后,在整流器软启动过程中,监控模块将计算好的整流器输出电压电流(限流点)参数传递给整流器,整流器按照这组参数来执行。此时需要整流器具有无级限流的功能,使蓄电池得到最佳的充电电流。对于放电较浅的情况,应根据实际情况直接均充或者浮充。以上谈了松下蓄电池的日常管理,下面还想谈谈一种说法,即为了保护蓄电池,必须对其进行定期放电。对电池进行定期放电不但没有必要,而且很危险。

  要注意的是,温度补偿功能只能在一定的范围内起作用,松下蓄电池最好的工作温度是在20~25℃的环境下。所以说,控制蓄电池的使用环境温度对电池的使用寿命还是比较重要的。

松下蓄电池

 

联系我们

松下蓄电池(沈阳)有限公司

电话:400-080-0308

邮箱:songxia@163.com

地址: 沈阳市经济技术开发区浑河二十街17号