Welcome~Panasonic Battery-Panasonic Battery (Shenyang) Co., Ltd. _ Official Hotline: 400-080-0308
Language: 中文版 ∷  英文版

Company new

What causes the early failure of Panasonic battery?

Panasonic batteries will fail in the use process, so do you know what causes the early failure of Panasonic batteries?
This is due to the battery near the end of life, the battery cathode will seriously soften (the main failure mode), the active material will fall off, the internal resistance will increase, and the impurity elements in the plate will continue to dissolve, so that the rate of gas evolution will increase, the efficiency will become worse, and the calorific value will increase. At this time, when the battery is actually loaded, it will be found that the voltage of the battery will drop quickly and the delay time will be shortened seriously. The typical fault is that the battery pack will be dead soon after charging.
Some customers of power plant or base station type will conduct planned battery checking discharge test (100% full capacity test or 50% capacity test) according to the installation time or operation status of battery pack.
According to the current industry standard YD/T799-2010 for lead-acid batteries for telecommunications, the actual charge capacity of batteries should not be less than 80% of the rated capacity. For some old batteries with long service time or batteries with three or more types of harsh electric field environment, the maintenance of batteries can not significantly increase. Battery failure could have been determined.
This is because as long as any brand of batteries are lead-acid batteries, their use process is the gradual reduction of active substances in the battery. When the capacity of backup batteries decreases to about 80%, the performance of batteries will be greatly reduced, which can not meet some industry standards. The internal components of batteries include positive and negative plates and separators. Both of them have basically reached a deteriorating state. This attenuation tends to accelerate gradually, and will soon completely lose the charging and discharging capacity.
Above is the reason why Panasonic batteries fail, so when you use batteries, we hope to help you.

CONTACT US

Contact:松下集团

Phone:400-080-0308

Tel:400 080 0308

Email:songxia@163.com

Add: 17 Hunhe 20th Street, Shenyang Economic and Technological Development Zone

欢迎光临~松下电池_松下蓄电池(沈阳)有限公司____官方热线 :400-080-0308
语言选择: 中文版 ∷  英文版

公司新闻

哪些原因会导致松下蓄电池出现早期失效现象?

松下蓄电池在使用过程中会出现失效的状况,那么大家是否了解哪些原因会导致松下蓄电池出现早期失效现象的吗?下面详细为大家介绍:

这是由于电池接近寿命终止,电池正极会严重软化(主要失效模式),活性物质脱落,内阻增加,极板中杂质元素不断溶出,使其充电时析气率加大,效率变差,发热量增加。这时,电池实际带载会发现电池电压会下降很快延时时间严重缩短,典型故障就是电池组充电后很快就没电了。

一些电厂或者基站类型的客户会根据电池组安装的时间或者运行状况,会进行有计划的电池核对性放电测试(100%全容量测试或者50%容量测试)。

根据目前通信用铅酸蓄电池行业标准YD/T799-2010规定,电池组实际荷电容量不得低于额定容量的80%左右,对一些使用时间偏长的老电池组或者是市电环境达到三类或者以上的恶劣用电现场环境电池组,经维护无法明显上升者,基本可以确定电池失效。

这是因为任何品牌的电池只要是铅酸类的电池,它的使用过程就是电池内部活性物质逐步减少的过程,后备性质的电池组容量衰减到80%左右后电池性能会大幅衰减,不能满足行业一些标准,电池内部各部件包括正负极板和隔板都基本达到恶化的状况,这种衰减有逐渐加快的趋势,很快就会彻底失去充放电能力。

以上就是我们介绍的松下蓄电池失效的原因,所以大家在使用蓄电池的时候希望可以帮助到大家。

松下蓄电池

联系我们

松下蓄电池(沈阳)有限公司

电话:400-080-0308

邮箱:songxia@163.com

地址: 沈阳市经济技术开发区浑河二十街17号