Welcome~Panasonic Battery-Panasonic Battery (Shenyang) Co., Ltd. _ Official Hotline: 400-080-0308
Language: 中文版 ∷  英文版

Company new

Under what circumstances does Panasonic battery need to be replaced?

Panasonic batteries have been used in many devices in our life, and we know a little about Panasonic batteries. Do you know what conditions Panasonic batteries need to be replaced?
The internal resistance of Panasonic batteries in use is too large or the use time is too long or the activity decreases, the internal resistance is too large, indicating that the Panasonic batteries need to be replaced!
(1) With the prolongation of the use time of UPS power supply, the charging and discharging characteristics of some Panasonic batteries will gradually deteriorate, and the terminal voltage will obviously decrease. The performance of such batteries can no longer be solved by relying on the charging circuit inside the UPS power supply. There will be hidden dangers when they continue to use, and they should be replaced in time.
(2) As the internal resistance of Panasonic batteries increases, the normal charging voltage can not make the batteries recover their charging characteristics, so the batteries should be replaced in time. The internal resistance of the battery is usually 10-30 m_. If the internal resistance of the battery exceeds 30 m_, it will not be enough to maintain the normal operation of UPS. Panasonic battery with large internal resistance must be replaced.

CONTACT US

Contact:松下集团

Phone:400-080-0308

Tel:400 080 0308

Email:songxia@163.com

Add: 17 Hunhe 20th Street, Shenyang Economic and Technological Development Zone

欢迎光临~松下电池_松下蓄电池(沈阳)有限公司____官方热线 :400-080-0308
语言选择: 中文版 ∷  英文版

公司新闻

松下蓄电池在哪种情况下需要进行更换?

  松下蓄电池在我们生活中很多设备上都有所使用,大家对松下蓄电池也多少有所了解,那么大家是否了解松下蓄电池在哪种情况下需要进行更换吗?下面详细为大家介绍:

  使用中的松下蓄电池内阻过大或者使用时间过久或导致活性下降、内阻过大,表明该松下蓄电池需要更换!

  (1)、随UPS电源使用时间的延长,总有部分松下电池的充放电特性会逐渐变坏,端电压明显下降,这种蓄电池的性能不可能再依靠UPS电源内部的充电电路来解决,继续使用会存在隐患,应及时更换。

  (2)、对于松下蓄电池内阻增大,用正常的充电电压对蓄电池进行充电已不能使蓄电池恢复其充电特性的蓄电池应及时更换。蓄电池的内阻一般在10~30mΩ,如蓄电池的内阻超过30mΩ上,将不足以维持UPS的正常运行,对内阻偏大的松下蓄电池必须更换。

松下蓄电池

 

联系我们

松下蓄电池(沈阳)有限公司

电话:400-080-0308

邮箱:songxia@163.com

地址: 沈阳市经济技术开发区浑河二十街17号