Welcome~Panasonic Battery-Panasonic Battery (Shenyang) Co., Ltd. _ Official Hotline: 400-080-0308
Language: 中文版 ∷  英文版

Company new

What are the reasons why Panasonic battery doesn't charge?

During the use of Panasonic battery, the battery will not be charged. Do you know the reasons why Panasonic battery does not charge? Here is a detailed introduction:
1. The connector in the charging circuit is loose or rusted, which will increase the resistance, reduce the current intensity and make the Panasonic battery unable to charge.
2. The electrode plate of Panasonic battery has been vulcanized, which makes the surface of Panasonic battery have a layer of white aluminum sulfate grains with poor conductivity. When this kind of coarse grains block the pores of the electrode plate, it will lead to the electrolyte difficult to penetrate, so that the internal resistance increases and the current cannot pass through.
3. Because of the large current used to charge or discharge the Panasonic battery, the electrolyte proportion is too large or the liquid level is not high enough, the Panasonic battery plate will be damaged. In diagnosis, first check whether the wire ends are loose or rusted, and then judge whether the plate is vulcanized according to the phenomenon during charging. If the temperature of electrolyte rises rapidly during charging, or the charging time is not long, a large number of bubbles will be generated in the electrolyte. If the voltage is not increased and the specific gravity of electrolyte is not significantly increased, it means that the electrode plate has been vulcanized.
If the sulphurization is not serious, all the electrolyte can be poured out, distilled water can be injected, and then a small current of about two amperes can be used to charge for a long time, so as to dissolve the aluminum sulfate. However, it should be noted that the temperature of Panasonic battery should not be increased. When the specific gravity of electrolyte does not increase in a few hours, the battery is fully charged and discharged.
The above is the reason why Panasonic battery doesn't charge, which Xiaobian introduced to you. I hope that friends must pay attention to this problem when using it. Of course, I also hope that friends can find appropriate solutions through Xiaobian's article.

CONTACT US

Contact:松下集团

Phone:400-080-0308

Tel:400 080 0308

Email:songxia@163.com

Add: 17 Hunhe 20th Street, Shenyang Economic and Technological Development Zone

欢迎光临~松下电池_松下蓄电池(沈阳)有限公司____官方热线 :400-080-0308
语言选择: 中文版 ∷  英文版

公司新闻

松下蓄电池不充电的原因都有哪些?

  松下蓄电池的使用过程中会遇到电池不充电的情况,那么大家是否了解松下蓄电池不充电的原因都有哪些吗?下面详细为大家介绍:

  1、充电线路中接头松动或者发生锈蚀,这样会使电阻增大,电流强度减小,使松下蓄电池充不上电。

  2、松下蓄电池的极板发生了硫化,使松下蓄电池的表面附有一层导电性能差的白色硫酸铝晶粒。这种粗大晶粒堵塞极板孔隙后,会导致电解液难以的渗入,从而使内阻增大,电流无法通过。

  3、因为采用大电流给松下蓄电池充电或者放电,电解液比重过大或者液面高度不够等原因,会导致松下蓄电池极板损坏。在诊断的时候,要先检查各接线头是否松动或者锈蚀,然后可以根据充电时的现象来判断极板是否硫化。如果充电时电解液的温度上升很快,或者充电时间不长,电解液就会产生大量的气泡,当电压没有提高,电解液比重也没有明显的增加,就说明极板已经硫化。

  如果硫化不严重时,可以倒出全部的电解液,注入蒸馏水,然后利用二安培左右的小电流进行长时间的充电,使硫酸铝溶解,不过需要注意的是不要让松下蓄电池的温度升高。当电解液比重在数小时内不增加时,就充分的表面了松下蓄电池已充足电,从而在进行放电。

  以上呢是小编过跟大家介绍的关于松下蓄电池不充电的原因,希望朋友们在使用的时候一定要注意这个问题,当然了也希望朋友们能够通过小编这篇文章找到适当的解决办法。

联系我们

松下蓄电池(沈阳)有限公司

电话:400-080-0308

邮箱:songxia@163.com

地址: 沈阳市经济技术开发区浑河二十街17号