Welcome~Panasonic Battery-Panasonic Battery (Shenyang) Co., Ltd. _ Official Hotline: 400-080-0308
Language: 中文版 ∷  英文版

Company new

What should we pay attention to when using Panasonic battery for the first time?

Panasonic batteries have been used in many parts of our life, so do you know what matters need attention when Panasonic batteries are first used? Here is a detailed introduction for you.
The initial charging current of Panasonic battery is controlled below 0.25CA. Charging capacity is set to 100-120% of discharge capacity. But when the ambient temperature is below 5 C, it is set to 120-130%. [The lower the temperature (below 5 C), the longer the charging end time, the higher the temperature (above 35 C), the more likely overcharge will occur, so it is better to charge within 5 30 especially in cyclic use. ] In order to prevent overcharging, try to install charging timer, or automatically convert to trickle charging mode. When charging, the temperature of Panasonic battery should be controlled in the range of - 15 +50.
What should we pay attention to in daily use of Panasonic batteries for automobiles
Use Panasonic Battery 3 Do not
1. Do not plug non-maintenance battery vents. The ventilation holes of non-maintenance-free batteries are used to heat and release internal pressure. If the ventilation holes are blocked, the internal pressure will rise and the battery will explode in serious cases.
2. Do not use incorrect charging methods. Panasonic battery charging should adopt the method of long time and small current. If large current is used for long time charging, the electrolyte will be heated and boiling, and the internal moisture evaporates, which will change the density of the electrolyte.
3. Do not work under long-term power shortage. If the car owner causes excessive battery discharge due to negligence, after restarting the vehicle, the engine should be guaranteed to run for at least one hour to charge the battery. Conditional conditions should be driving, even in idle conditions can also be charged for batteries. If you want to improve the charging effect can improve the engine speed, generally in 1200 rpm can achieve good charging effect. Occasionally, the over-discharge of batteries has little effect on the life of batteries, as long as the owners can ensure that the batteries are fully charged after solving the problem. Long-term operation in the state of power shortage has the greatest damage to the life of Panasonic battery.

CONTACT US

Contact:松下集团

Phone:400-080-0308

Tel:400 080 0308

Email:songxia@163.com

Add: 17 Hunhe 20th Street, Shenyang Economic and Technological Development Zone

欢迎光临~松下电池_松下蓄电池(沈阳)有限公司____官方热线 :400-080-0308
语言选择: 中文版 ∷  英文版

公司新闻

初次使用松下蓄电池需要注意什么?

松下蓄电池在我们生活中很多地方已经得到了应用,那么大家是否了解松下蓄电池在初次使用时都有哪些需要大家注意的事项吗?下面详细为大家介绍:

松下蓄电池充电初期电流控制在0.25CA以下。充电量设为放电量的100~120%。但环境温度在5℃以下时,设为120~130%。[温度越低(5℃以下)充电结束时间越长,温度越高(35℃以上)越容易发生过充电,所以特别是在循环使用时,在5℃~30℃内进行充电较好。]为防止过充电尽量安装充电计时器,或自动转换成涓流充电方式。充电时松下蓄电池温度要控制在-15℃~+50℃的范围内。

车用松下蓄电池日常使用需要注意什么

使用松下蓄电池3个不要

1、不要堵塞非免维护电池通风孔。非免维护电池的通风孔是用来散热和释放内部压力的,如果通风孔阻塞,会导致内部压力上升,严重时会导致蓄电池发生爆炸。

2、不要采用不正确的充电方式。松下蓄电池充电应采用长时间小电流的方法,如果使用大电流长时间充电,会造成电解液受热沸腾,内部水分蒸发,从而使电解液的密度发生改变。

3、不要在长时间亏电状态下工作。如果车主由于疏忽大意造成蓄电池放电过量,在重新启动车辆后,至少应保证发动机运转1小时,为蓄电池充电。有条件的情况下应驾车行驶,即使在怠速的条件下也可以为蓄电池充电。如想提高充电效果可提高发动机转速,一般在1200转就可以取得良好的充电效果。偶尔一两次出现蓄电池过放电情况,对蓄电池的寿命影响不大,只要车主在解决问题后,保证蓄电池充电充足即可。长期在亏电状态下工作对松下蓄电池寿命损伤最大。

松下蓄电池

联系我们

松下蓄电池(沈阳)有限公司

电话:400-080-0308

邮箱:songxia@163.com

地址: 沈阳市经济技术开发区浑河二十街17号