Welcome~Panasonic Battery-Panasonic Battery (Shenyang) Co., Ltd. _ Official Hotline: 400-080-0308
Language: 中文版 ∷  英文版

Company new

What are the causes of Panasonic battery return phenomenon?

Many people have seen Matsushita Battery. Do you know the reasons for the phenomenon of Panasonic battery returning? Here is a detailed introduction:
The reverse polarity of Panasonic battery means that the positive and negative poles of the battery have changed. The phenomenon of reverse polarity is reflected in two aspects. One is that when the lead-acid battery is assembled and assembled, a single cell battery group is connected reversely or the whole battery group is reversed. In this case, the phenomenon that the terminal voltage is less than the sum of the rated voltage of each monomer Panasonic battery or the terminal voltage is negative will appear when the lead-acid battery is filled with acid. On the other hand, when the lead-acid batteries are used in series, the capacity of a battery (or a single battery) is low or completely lost. When discharging, the battery is quickly discharged and recharged by other batteries, making the original negative electrode become positive, the original positive pole becomes negative, and the terminal voltage appears negative.
For the former reverse polarity fault, when measuring the terminal voltage of Panasonic battery (battery composed of several single batteries), it can be found that if there is a single battery with reverse polarity, not only the 2V voltage of the battery will be lost, but also the 2V reverse voltage will be increased, and the terminal voltage will be reduced by about 4V. For example, for a battery with a rated voltage of 12 V, if the terminal voltage is about 8 V, there is a single cell reverse pole. If the measured terminal voltage is about 4 V, there are two single cell reverse poles; if the terminal voltage is about - 4 V, it means there are four single cell reverse poles; if the terminal voltage is - 12 V, it means that all six single cell reverse poles are.
For the latter, the terminal voltage (negative value) varies with the discharge. Generally in the detection, for this case, the battery should be removed from the discharge circuit in time to avoid damage to the Panasonic battery.

CONTACT US

Contact:松下集团

Phone:400-080-0308

Tel:400 080 0308

Email:songxia@163.com

Add: 17 Hunhe 20th Street, Shenyang Economic and Technological Development Zone

欢迎光临~松下电池_松下蓄电池(沈阳)有限公司____官方热线 :400-080-0308
语言选择: 中文版 ∷  英文版

公司新闻

松下蓄电池返极现象的原因都有哪些?

  松下蓄电池很多人都见过,那么大家是否了解松下蓄电池返极现象的原因都有哪些吗?下面详细为大家介绍:

  松下蓄电池的反极系指蓄电池的正负极发生了改变,反极现象反映在两个方面,一是由于铅蓄电池在装配组装时某单格电池极群组接反或整个电池极群组接反。这种情况下会出现铅蓄电池灌完酸用电压表测量端电压时其端电压值小于各单体松下蓄电池额定电压之和的现象或出现端电压为负的现象。另一方面是铅蓄电池在容量放电时在多个串联使用中,由于某个蓄电池(或某单体蓄电池)容量较低或完全丧失容量。在放电时这个电池很快被放完电被其它电池进行反充电,使原来的负极变成正极,原来的正极变成负极,端电压出现负值的现象。

  对于前一种反极故障,在测量松下蓄电池端电压时(多个单体电池组成的蓄电池)都可发现,若有一个单体电池反极,不仅失去该电池的2 V电压,而且还要增加2 V反电压,端电压要降低4V左右。例如,对于额定电压为12 V的电池,如测量其端电压为8 V左右,说明有1个单格电池反极。如测量其端电压为4 V左右说明有2个单格反极,如测量其端电压为—4 V左右说明有4个单格反极,如测量其端电压为-12 V说明6个单格均反极。

  对于后一种反极故障,其端电压值(负值)随放电情况而不同。一般在检测时,对于这种情况要及时将蓄电池从放电线路中摘除下来,以免对松下蓄电池有所损坏。

松下蓄电池

 

联系我们

松下蓄电池(沈阳)有限公司

电话:400-080-0308

邮箱:songxia@163.com

地址: 沈阳市经济技术开发区浑河二十街17号