Welcome~Panasonic Battery-Panasonic Battery (Shenyang) Co., Ltd. _ Official Hotline: 400-080-0308
Language: 中文版 ∷  英文版

Company new

What is the end of life performance of Panasonic battery?

Panasonic battery plays a very important role in our life. Do you know what the end of life performance of Panasonic battery is? Here is a detailed introduction:
The normal way to detect lead-acid battery is to discharge it with a discharge meter. A 12v12a battery is discharged with a current of 5A. The discharge time should be more than two hours. The performance of the battery is very good. The battery with a discharge time of less than two hours is not ideal, but it can be used. The battery with a discharge time of more than one hour or less than one hour belongs to the scrap battery!
In general, if you want to test the battery, you can find a discharger, or an electric furnace wire, which is connected to the two electric shocks of the positive and negative poles of the battery. The battery is in the discharge state. Then use a voltmeter to measure the voltage of the battery when discharging. If it is above 12V, it is a good battery. It is a normal battery between 11V and 12V. It is not good for a battery under 11V!
If there is any deformation, leakage or obvious lack of running distance on the two electric shocks of the battery, it means that the battery is going to be out of order. Open the battery in time to see what happened and how to repair and maintain it. Otherwise, it won't take long!

CONTACT US

Contact:松下集团

Phone:400-080-0308

Tel:400 080 0308

Email:songxia@163.com

Add: 17 Hunhe 20th Street, Shenyang Economic and Technological Development Zone

欢迎光临~松下电池_松下蓄电池(沈阳)有限公司____官方热线 :400-080-0308
语言选择: 中文版 ∷  英文版

公司新闻

松下蓄电池寿命终止的表现都有哪些?

  松下蓄电池在我们生活中有着非常重要的作用,那么大家是否了解松下蓄电池寿命终止的表现都有哪些吗?下面详细为大家介绍:

  检测铅酸电池的正规方法是用放电仪放电,12V12A的一块电池用5A的电流放电,放电时间应该在两个小时以上为电池的性能很好,放电时间不到两个小时的电池不太理想,但是可以用,一个小时多点或者是不到一个小时的电池就是属于报废电池了!

  一般情况下自己想检测电池的话就找一个放电器,或者是电炉丝也可以,接到电池正负极的两个触电上,电池属于放电状态,然后用电压表去侧量电池在放电时候的电压,如果在12V以上,为好电池,在11V到12V之间为一般电池,11V一下的就不行了!

  电池的两个触电上如果有变形、漏液,或者明显路程跑不够的情况!就说明电池快要不行了,要及时打开电池看怎么了,需要怎么去修复保养,否则将就不了多长时间了!

松下蓄电池

 

联系我们

松下蓄电池(沈阳)有限公司

电话:400-080-0308

邮箱:songxia@163.com

地址: 沈阳市经济技术开发区浑河二十街17号