Welcome~Panasonic Battery-Panasonic Battery (Shenyang) Co., Ltd. _ Official Hotline: 400-080-0308
Language: 中文版 ∷  英文版

Company new

What are the matters needing attention in outdoor installation of Panasonic battery?

Panasonic batteries play a very important role in our life, so do you know what matters need attention in the outdoor installation of Panasonic batteries?
At present, the outdoor installation of Panasonic batteries has a certain impact, and the service life of Panasonic batteries is particularly affected by temperature. How to solve the influence of outdoor environment on storage battery and prolong its service life is very important.
There are reports about Panasonic batteries used in underground projects at home and abroad, but there are problems of damp gas corrosion of batteries buried in underground batteries cabinets, so as to reduce the life of Shuangdeng batteries. There is no good way to solve this problem before.
The method introduced in this paper, through the monitoring system of communication power supply, intelligently controls the fan of underground storage battery according to the humidity in Panasonic battery cabinet. Through practical application, it can solve this problem better and greatly improve the service life of storage battery. At present, the technology is still blank in China and has great significance for popularization.
Overall thinking
(1) Solve the power supply problem of outdoor communication equipment by burying Panasonic batteries in the form of underground, achieve better anti-theft and dust-proof effect, reduce the impact of outdoor high temperature on the life of Panasonic batteries, and prolong the life of the batteries.
(2) Battery cabinet can be buried flexibly using 12V or 2V batteries. The service life of 2V batteries is longer than that of 12V batteries, so the burial mode basically uses 2V batteries.
(3) By installing ventilation fans and humidity sensors in the air ducts of buried storage battery cabinets, humidity data in the cabinets are collected.
(4) The humidity index in the battery cabinet is monitored by the monitoring unit of the communication power supply, and the ventilation frequency is determined.
There are reports about the use of buried Panasonic batteries at home and abroad, but there are problems of damp gas corrosion of batteries buried in underground battery cabinets, which can reduce the life of batteries. There is no good way to solve this problem before.
The method introduced in this paper, through the monitoring system of communication power supply, intelligently controls the underground double-climb battery fan according to the humidity in Panasonic battery cabinet. Through practical application, it can solve this problem better and greatly improve the service life of the battery.

CONTACT US

Contact:松下集团

Phone:400-080-0308

Tel:400 080 0308

Email:songxia@163.com

Add: 17 Hunhe 20th Street, Shenyang Economic and Technological Development Zone

欢迎光临~松下电池_松下蓄电池(沈阳)有限公司____官方热线 :400-080-0308
语言选择: 中文版 ∷  英文版

公司新闻

松下蓄电池户外安装需要注意的事项都有哪些?

松下蓄电池在我们生活中有着非常重要的作用,那么大家是否了解松下蓄电池户外安装需要注意的事项都有哪些吗?下面详细为大家介绍:

目前松下蓄电池户外安装存在一定的影响,而且松下电池的使用寿命受温度的影响特别大。如何解决户外环境对蓄电池的影响,延长其使用寿命的工作至关重要。

对于地埋项目松下蓄电池国内外有使用的报道,但是都存在埋在地下的蓄电池柜内的潮湿气体腐蚀蓄电池,从而降低双登蓄电池寿命的问题。对于这一问题目前没有好的办法解决。

而本文所介绍的方法通过通信电源的监控系统,根据松下蓄电池柜内的湿度智能控制地埋蓄电池抽风风扇,通过实际使用验证,较好的解决这一问题,极大的提高了蓄电池的使用寿命。该技术目前在国内尚属空白,有较大的推广意义。

总体思路

(1)以松下蓄电池地埋形式,解决室外通信设备供电问题,达到较好的防盗、防尘效果,减小室外高温对松下电池寿命的影响,延长蓄电池寿命。

(2)蓄电池柜的地埋可以灵活的采用12V蓄电池或者2V蓄电池,2V蓄电池使用寿命高于12V蓄电池,所以地埋方式基本都采用2V的蓄电池。

(3)通过在地埋的蓄电池柜导气管中安装换气风扇、湿度传感器,收集箱体内的湿度数据。

(4)通过通信电源的监控单元监测蓄电池柜内的湿度指标,决定换气的频率。

对于地埋松下电池国内外有使用的报道,但是都存在埋在地下的蓄电池柜内的潮湿气体腐蚀蓄电池,从而降低蓄电池寿命的问题。对于这一问题目前没有好的办法解决。

而本文所介绍的方法通过通信电源的监控系统,根据松下蓄电池柜内的湿度智能控制地埋双登电池抽风风扇,通过实际使用验证,较好的解决这一问题,极大的提高了蓄电池的使用寿命。

松下蓄电池

联系我们

松下蓄电池(沈阳)有限公司

电话:400-080-0308

邮箱:songxia@163.com

地址: 沈阳市经济技术开发区浑河二十街17号