Welcome~Panasonic Battery-Panasonic Battery (Shenyang) Co., Ltd. _ Official Hotline: 400-080-0308
Language: 中文版 ∷  英文版

Company new

How to store Panasonic battery in hot weather?

In winter and summer, there are very strict requirements for storage of Panasonic battery. Today, let's introduce how to store Panasonic battery in high temperature weather!
storage environment
The storage environment of Panasonic battery must be dry, clean and well ventilated, and rainproof and moisture-proof measures shall be taken. The storage area of storage battery shall be equipped with monitoring and alarm equipment, lighting equipment and fire-fighting equipment. The corresponding warehouse keeper shall inspect the fire safety of the line from time to time, and cut off the working equipment (such as detection instrument, charger, etc.) running with electricity at night.
Storage temperature
The suitable long-term storage temperature of Panasonic battery should be controlled at 5 ℃ - 35 ℃, and effective cooling measures such as fan cooling or air conditioning must be taken if the temperature exceeds 35 ℃ in summer
stowed position
Panasonic battery storage site is recommended to have a fixed door or warehouse (excluding the residence), the storage area is not less than 25 ㎡, not exposed to direct sunlight, and away from heat sources (heating equipment, etc.), inflammables and explosives, chemicals, etc. At least 2m away from the heat source
Storage Space
When Panasonic battery is stored in a centralized way, pallets shall be stacked separately. The limit of the number of columns in the horizontal and vertical stacking of each tray is 4. A gap of no less than 20cm shall be left between the piles to facilitate the heat dissipation of the storage battery. The height of the storage battery shall be controlled below 4 layers (about 1.2m).
Storage taboo
Panasonic battery should be stored with a tray to facilitate loading and unloading, so as to reduce battery damage during loading and unloading. It is necessary to regularly check the surface temperature and ambient temperature of the battery. And prevent the battery from damp or high temperature, pay attention to keep ventilation
Storage inspection
Panasonic battery (Shenyang) Co., Ltd. reminds Panasonic battery to check whether there is any damage trace on the appearance and check whether the battery is wet and rainy before receiving or warehousing. When the battery is placed, it is not allowed to be inverted or placed on the side, and it is not allowed to be impacted and pressed by any machine.

CONTACT US

Contact:松下集团

Phone:400-080-0308

Tel:400 080 0308

Email:songxia@163.com

Add: 17 Hunhe 20th Street, Shenyang Economic and Technological Development Zone

欢迎光临~松下电池_松下蓄电池(沈阳)有限公司____官方热线 :400-080-0308
语言选择: 中文版 ∷  英文版

公司新闻

高温天气如何对松下蓄电池进行贮存?

  冬季和夏季对松下蓄电池的贮存都有着非常严格的要求,那么今天就让小编来为大家介绍一下在高温天气下,应该如何对松下蓄电池进行贮存吧!

  贮存环境

  松下蓄电池贮存环境必须保持干燥、清洁、通风良好,并且做好防雨、防潮等保护措施。蓄电池存放区域应有监控报警设备、照明设备、消防设备应配备相应仓储管理员不定期巡视检查线路消防安全,晚上应断掉带电运转的工作设备(如:检测仪器、充电器等)。

  贮存温度

  松下蓄电池合适的长期贮存温度应该控制在5℃-35℃,夏天超过35℃必须采取风扇散热或者空调等有效降温措施

  贮存位置

  松下蓄电池存放点建议有固定门面或仓库(不含住所),仓储面积不小于25㎡,不要受到阳光的直射,并且远离热源(暖气设备等)、易燃易爆品以及化学物品等。至少应该离热源2m以上的距离

  贮存空间

  松下蓄电池在集中储存时,要进行托盘分堆码放。每托盘的横向纵向堆放的列数极限是4列,堆与堆之间要留出不小于20cm的间隙,便于蓄电池散热,蓄电池摆放的高度应该控制在4层以下(约1.2m)左右。

  贮存禁忌

  松下蓄电池存放最好带有托盘可方便装卸,减少装卸过程中造成电池损坏,需要定时检查蓄电池表面的温度以及环境的温度。并防止蓄电池受潮或高温,注意保持通风

  贮存检查

  松下蓄电池(沈阳)有限公司提醒松下蓄电池收货时或入库前必须经过检查查看外观是否有损坏痕迹,检查电池是否有潮湿、淋雨现象,蓄电池放置的时候不允许倒置或者是侧放,不得受任何机械的冲击和重压。

松下蓄电池

 

联系我们

松下蓄电池(沈阳)有限公司

电话:400-080-0308

邮箱:songxia@163.com

地址: 沈阳市经济技术开发区浑河二十街17号