Welcome~Panasonic Battery-Panasonic Battery (Shenyang) Co., Ltd. _ Official Hotline: 400-080-0308
Language: 中文版 ∷  英文版

Company new

What are the standards for measuring the capacity of Panasonic batteries?

At present, Panasonic battery capacity has the following marking methods, such as C20, C10, C5 and C2, which indicate that the discharge rate of 20h, 10h, 5h and 2H is the actual capacity. If the capacity is at 20 h discharge rate, the indication should be C20, C20 = 10Ah battery, which refers to the capacity value obtained by 20 h discharge of C20/20 current. Converted to C5, that is to say, discharging four times the current specified in C20, the capacity is only about 7Ah. Electric bicycles generally discharged at high current within 1 to 2 hours while Panasonic batteries discharged within 1 to 2 hours (C1 to C2), which is close to 10 times the current specified. So the actual energy it can supply is only 50% to 54% of the discharging capacity of C20. Panasonic battery capacity is marked as C2, that is, capacity marked by discharge rate of 2h. If it is not C2, it should be calculated to get the correct discharge time and capacity. If the capacity marked by 5h discharge rate (C5) is 100%, the actual capacity will only be 88% in 3 hours, 78% in 2 hours, and 65% in 1 hour. The labeled capacity is assumed to be 10Ah. Now, the actual electric quantity of 8.8Ah can only be obtained by discharging for 3h; if discharging for 1h, the electric quantity of 6.5Ah can only be obtained, and the discharge rate can be reduced at will. The discharge current > 0.5C2 not only reduces the capacity of the battery, but also affects the life of Panasonic battery. Similarly, for batteries marked (rated) capacity C3, the discharge current is C3/3, i.e. 0.333C3, if C5, the discharge current should be 0.2C5, and so on.



Connect the red fish clamp of YDT7230 lead-acid battery capacity tester (hereinafter referred to as "capacity tester") output line with the positive pole of the charged lead-acid battery, connect the black fish clamp of the output line of the capacity tester with the negative pole of the charged lead-acid battery, turn on the power switch of the capacity tester, and display the "serial number", "time", "voltage" and "voltage" respectively in the four digital display areas of the panel.“ Electric current. Among them, "serial number" denotes the serial number of the lead-acid battery under test; the "time" display value is in minutes, the longest display is 999 minutes; after discharge time is greater than 999 minutes, the display "000", "00l", "10Omin", "l0Olmin",... "Voltage" and "current" represent the current voltage and discharge current of lead-acid batteries. After startup, the tester can automatically display 1-3 measured lead-acid battery data in turn. Press the "switch" button, then stay on the lead-acid battery indicated by the "serial number", and display the data of "voltage", "current" and "discharge time" of the lead-acid battery immediately. Press the "Switch" button again, then continue to display in turn.



The capacity tester can control "start" and "stop" separately for each discharged Panasonic battery. When the serial number is displayed as "l", "2" and "3", press the "start" button, light the indicator light corresponding to the serial number, and the corresponding lead-acid batteries start to discharge, and start to display the discharge time, discharge current and discharge voltage. If the serial number of lead-acid battery is not connected, the current will be displayed as "00.00". When the discharge voltage reaches 10.5V, the discharge will stop automatically and the discharge time will be locked. In the discharge process, press the "stop" button, the corresponding indicator lights out, the current display is "00.00". The discharge time is latched, indicating the duration of the discharge from the beginning to the end of the discharge.

CONTACT US

Contact:松下集团

Phone:400-080-0308

Tel:400 080 0308

Email:songxia@163.com

Add: 17 Hunhe 20th Street, Shenyang Economic and Technological Development Zone

欢迎光临~松下电池_松下蓄电池(沈阳)有限公司____官方热线 :400-080-0308
语言选择: 中文版 ∷  英文版

公司新闻

松下蓄电池测量容量的标准有哪些?

目前松下蓄电池容量有以下几种标示方法,如C20、C10、C5、C2,分别表示以20h、10h、5h、2h的放电速率放电是和到的实际容量。如果是20h放电速率下的容量,标示应当是C20,C20=10Ah的电池,这是指以C20/20的电流放电20h得到的容量值。换算到C5,即以C20规定电流的4倍放电,容量就只有7Ah左右了,电动自行车行驶一般在1~2h内大电流放电,松下蓄电池1~2h(C1~C2)内放完电,接近于规定电流的10倍,那么它实际能供给的电能只有C20放电容量的50% ~ 54%。松下蓄电池容量的标示为C2,即以2h放电的速率标示的容量,如果不是C2,则应当进行计算,得出正确的放电时间和容量。以5h放电速率(C5)标示的容量为100%的话,若改为在3h内放完,实际容量只有88%;2h内放完,只有78%;1h内放完,就只剩以5h放电时容量的65%了。标示的容量假定是10Ah。那么现在以3h放电只能得到8.8Ah的实际电量;若是以1h放电,则只能得到6.5Ah的电量,随意缩小放电速率,放电电流>0.5C2不仅容量要比标示的减少,对松下蓄电池的寿命也有一定的影响。同理,对标示(额定)容量为C3的电池,放电电流为C3/3,即≈0.333C3,如果是C5,放电电流应为0.2C5,类推。

把YDT7230铅酸蓄电池组容量测试仪(以下简称"容量测试仪")输出线的红色鱼夹与被充电的铅酸蓄电池正极极柱连接,把容量测试仪输出线的黑色鱼夹与被充电的铅酸蓄电池负极极柱连接,开启容量测试仪电源开关,面板4个数码显示区分别显示"序号"、"时间"、"电压"和"电流。其中:"序号"表示当前被测试的铅酸蓄电池序号;"时间"显示数值以分钟为单位,最长显示999min,放电时间大于999min以后,显示"000"、"00l"、",表示10OOmin、l0Olmin、…;"电压"和"电流"表示当前铅酸蓄电池的电压和放电电流。开机以后,测试仪能够自动轮流显示1--3被测铅酸蓄电池的数据。按"切换"按钮,则停留在"序号"指示的铅酸蓄电池上,并且即时显示该铅酸蓄电池"电压"、"电流"和放电"时间"的数据。再次按"切换"按钮,则继续轮流显示。

容量测试仪对每只被放电的松下蓄电池可以单独控制"启动"和"停止"。在序号显示为"l"、"2"、"3"时,按动"启动"按钮,对应序号的指示灯点亮,对应的铅酸蓄电池开始放电,并且开始显示放电时间、放电电流和放电电压。没有接铅酸蓄电池的序号,则电流显示为"00.00"。当放电电压达到10.5V的时候,会自动停止放电,同时放电时间被锁存。在放电过程中,按动"停止"按钮,对应的指示灯熄灭,电流显示为"00.00"。放电时间被锁存,表示从放电开始到结束的持续放电时间。

联系我们

松下蓄电池(沈阳)有限公司

电话:400-080-0308

邮箱:songxia@163.com

地址: 沈阳市经济技术开发区浑河二十街17号