Welcome~Panasonic Battery-Panasonic Battery (Shenyang) Co., Ltd. _ Official Hotline: 400-080-0308
Language: 中文版 ∷  英文版

Company new

How long is the service life of Panasonic battery?

About Panasonic battery, many people are curious about its service life, so let's let Xiaobian introduce it in detail today!
Due to the increase of the thickness of the positive grid, the service life of the battery can reach 10-15 years according to the calculation of the corrosion rate of the grid by using Pb-Ca-Sn-Al four element corrosion-resistant alloy. However, from the results of battery use, water loss rate has become the most critical factor affecting the service life of sealed battery.
Panasonic battery answer:
1. There are many factors affecting the service life of Shenyang Panasonic battery, including the factors of battery design and manufacturing, as well as the factors of user use and maintenance conditions. In terms of the former, the corrosion resistance of the positive grid and the water loss rate of the battery are the two most important factors. Due to the increase of the thickness of the positive grid, the service life of the battery can reach 10-15 years according to the calculation of the corrosion rate of the grid by using Pb-Ca-Sn-Al four element corrosion-resistant alloy. However, from the results of battery use, water loss rate has become the most critical factor affecting the service life of sealed battery.
2. For AGM sealed lead-acid battery, the battery capacity is very sensitive to the amount of electrolyte due to the lean solution design. The battery loses 10% of water, the capacity will be reduced by 20%; 25% of water will be lost, and the battery life will end. However, the gel sealed lead-acid battery adopts the liquid rich design, the density of electrolyte is lower than AGM sealed lead-acid battery, which reduces the corrosion rate of grid alloy; the amount of electrolyte is also 15% - 20% more than AGM sealed lead-acid battery, which is less sensitive to water loss. All these measures are beneficial to prolong the battery life.
According to the data provided by Panasonic battery, the water content of colloidal electrolyte is enough to make the battery run for 12-14 years. In the first year when the battery was put into operation, the water loss was 4% - 5%, and then decreased year by year. After four years, the total water loss was only 2%. The capacity of op2v sealed cell is still 90% after 10 years of floating charge operation at 2.27v/cell. From the reflection of some domestic posts and telecommunications departments, Panasonic battery has a high price, but its service life is longer than AGM sealed lead battery.

CONTACT US

Contact:松下集团

Phone:400-080-0308

Tel:400 080 0308

Email:songxia@163.com

Add: 17 Hunhe 20th Street, Shenyang Economic and Technological Development Zone

欢迎光临~松下电池_松下蓄电池(沈阳)有限公司____官方热线 :400-080-0308
语言选择: 中文版 ∷  英文版

公司新闻

松下蓄电池的使用寿命是多久?

  关于松下蓄电池,很多人比较好奇它的使用寿命是多久,那么今天就让小编来详细为大家介绍一下吧!

  由于正板栅的厚度加大,采用Pb—Ca—Sn--Al四元耐蚀合金,则根据板栅腐蚀速度推算,电池的使用寿命可达10~15年。然而从电池使用结果来看,水损耗速度却成为影响密封电池使用寿命的最关键性因素。

  松下蓄电池解答:

  1、影响沈阳松下蓄电池使用寿命的因素很多,既有电池设计和制造方面的因素,又有用户使用和维护条件方面的因素。就前者而言,正极板栅耐腐蚀性能和电池的水损耗速度乃是两个最主要的因素。由于正板栅的厚度加大,采用Pb—Ca—Sn--Al四元耐蚀合金,则根据板栅腐蚀速度推算,电池的使用寿命可达10~15年。然而从电池使用结果来看,水损耗速度却成为影响密封电池使用寿命的最关键性因素。

  2、对于AGM密封铅蓄电池而言,由于采用贫液式设计,电池容量对电解液量极为敏感。电池失水10%,容量将降低20%;损失25%水份,电池寿命结束。然而胶体密封铅蓄电池采用了富液式设计,电解液密度比AGM密封铅蓄电池低,降低了板栅合金腐蚀速度;电解液量也比后者多15%~20%,对失水的敏感性较低。这些措施均有利于延长电池使用寿命。

  根据松下蓄电池提供的资料,胶体电解液所含的水量足以使电池运行12~14年。电池投入运行的第一年,水损耗4%—5%,随后逐年减少,4年之后总的水耗损只有2%。OP2V型密封电池在2.27V/单体条件下浮充运行10年后,其容量还有90%。从国内一些邮电通信部门的反映来看,松下蓄电池售价较高,但其使用寿命却长于国产的AGM密封铅蓄电池。

松下蓄电池

 

联系我们

松下蓄电池(沈阳)有限公司

电话:400-080-0308

邮箱:songxia@163.com

地址: 沈阳市经济技术开发区浑河二十街17号