Welcome~Panasonic Battery-Panasonic Battery (Shenyang) Co., Ltd. _ Official Hotline: 400-080-0308
Language: 中文版 ∷  英文版

Company new

Offline Discharge Technology of Panasonic Battery

After off-line discharge of Panasonic batteries separates one group of Panasonic batteries from the system, once the power supply is interrupted, the power supply time of backup Panasonic batteries in the system is obviously shortened. Moreover, it is not clear whether there is a quality problem in another group of Panasonic batteries. This discharge mode has high accident risk. If discharging in this way, it is suggested to start the engine set ahead of time and ensure the normal operation of generator set, switching power supply and other equipment to ensure safety.



There is a large voltage difference between Panasonic batteries after off-line discharge and Panasonic batteries on-line. If improper operation will cause switching power supply and Panasonic batteries on-line to charge Panasonic batteries after off-line discharge, which will generate huge sparks and be prone to safety accidents. In order to solve the sparking problem, a whole set of intelligent chargers should be equipped to recharge the off-line Panasonic batteries and then connect them back to the system in parallel. This will make the system in a single power supply state for a longer time, and the accident risk is high. In addition, by adjusting the output of the rectifier and the voltage of the discharged Panasonic batteries, the connection can be restored. The above manipulation must be carefully manipulated.



When this discharge mode is operated, not only the positive pole of Panasonic battery group but also the negative pole of Panasonic battery group should be separated. Especially when the negative pole of Panasonic battery group is separated, special care should be taken. The improper operation will cause the short circuit of the negative pole, which will cause the interruption of power supply and the occurrence of communication accidents.



In this way, Panasonic batteries are consumed in the form of heat through false loads, which wastes electric energy and affects the operating environment of equipment in the computer room. It is necessary to keep the staff under constant guard so as to avoid accidents caused by high temperature.



There is a large voltage difference between Panasonic batteries and Panasonic batteries on-line after discharge. If not operated properly, it will cause switching power supply and Panasonic batteries on-line to charge Panasonic batteries after off-line discharge, which will generate huge sparks and be prone to safety accidents. In order to solve the sparking problem, a whole set of intelligent chargers should be equipped to recharge the off-line Panasonic battery pack and then connect it back to the system in parallel. This will make the system in a single power supply for a longer time, and the accident risk is high. In addition, by adjusting the output of the rectifier and the voltage of the discharged Panasonic batteries, the connection can be restored.



What are the advantages of Panasonic batteries and the details of off-line discharge?



Advantage:



1. Minimum self-discharge: Using special lead-calcium alloy to produce grid, the self-discharge is controlled to the minimum.



2. Long life (design life 3-5 years) and good economy: The battery grids are made of special lead-calcium alloy with good corrosion resistance, and the special separators are used to keep the electrolyte. At the same time, the active substances of the positive plate are pressed by strong force to prevent falling off, so it is a kind of battery with long life and economy.



3. Simple maintenance: When charging, the gas generated inside the battery is basically absorbed and reduced to electrolyte, and there is basically no reduction of electrolyte.



4. High liquid holding capacity: The electrolyte is absorbed into a special separator and keeps in a non-flowing state, so it can be used even if it falls down. Safety performance is superior: excessive gas can be released due to extreme overcharge operation errors to prevent battery rupture.

CONTACT US

Contact:松下集团

Phone:400-080-0308

Tel:400 080 0308

Email:songxia@163.com

Add: 17 Hunhe 20th Street, Shenyang Economic and Technological Development Zone

欢迎光临~松下电池_松下蓄电池(沈阳)有限公司____官方热线 :400-080-0308
语言选择: 中文版 ∷  英文版

公司新闻

松下蓄电池离线放电的技术

松下蓄电池离线式放电将其中一组松下蓄电池脱离系统后,一旦市电中断,系统备用松下蓄电池供电时间明显缩短,何况此时尚不清楚另一组在线松下蓄电池是否存在质量题目,此放电方式事故风险性高。如要用此方式放电,建议提前启用发动机组,并确保发电机组、开关电源等设备能正常运行,保证安全;

离线放电结束后的松下蓄电池组与在线松下蓄电池组间存在较大电压差,若操纵不当将引起开关电源和在线松下蓄电池组对离线放电后的松下蓄电池组进行大电流充电,产生巨大火花,易发生安全事故。用此方式放电,需要配备一台整组智能充电机,对该离线松下蓄电池组先充电恢复后再并联回系统,以解决打火花题目,这样将使系统更长时间处于单组供电状态,事故风险高。另通过调整整流器输出与被放电的松下蓄电池组电压相等后进行恢复连接。上述操纵一定要谨慎操纵;

此放电方式操纵时既要脱离松下蓄电池组的正极,又要脱离松下蓄电池组的负极,尤其是脱离松下蓄电池组负极时需要特别小心,操纵不当引起负极短路,将造成系统供电中断,导致通讯事故的发生;

此方式是将松下蓄电池通过假负载以热量形式消耗,浪费电能,影响机房设备运行环境,需要维护职员时刻守护以免高温引发事故。

放电结束后的松下蓄电池组与在线松下蓄电池组间存在较大电压差,若操纵不当将引起开关电源和在线松下蓄电池组对离线放电后的松下蓄电池组进行大电流充电,产生巨大火花,易发生安全事故。用此方式放电,需要配备一台整组智能充电机,对该离线松下电池组先充电恢复后再并联回系统,以解决打火花题目,这样将使系统更长时间处于单组供电状态,事故风险高。另通过调整整流器输出与被放电的松下蓄电池组电压相等后进行恢复连接。

松下蓄电池的优点和离线式放电注意细节是怎样的?

优点:

1、自放电极小:用特殊铅钙合金生产板栅,把自放电控制在最小。

2、寿命长(设计寿命3~5年)经济性好:电池板栅采用耐腐蚀性好的特种铅钙合金,同时采用特殊隔板能保住电解液,再同时用强力压紧正板活性物质,防止脱落,所以是一种寿命长、经济的电池。

3、维护简单:充电时电池内部产生的气体基本被吸收还原成电解液,基本没有电解液减少。

4、持液性高:电解液被吸收于特殊的隔板中,保持不流动状态,所以即使倒下也可使用。(倒下超过90度以上不能使用)安全性能优越:由于极端过充电操作失误引起过多的气体时可以放出,防止电池的破裂。

联系我们

松下蓄电池(沈阳)有限公司

电话:400-080-0308

邮箱:songxia@163.com

地址: 沈阳市经济技术开发区浑河二十街17号