Welcome~Panasonic Battery-Panasonic Battery (Shenyang) Co., Ltd. _ Official Hotline: 400-080-0308
Language: 中文版 ∷  英文版

Company new

Measurement Method of Internal Resistance of Panasonic Battery

In order to better use Panasonic batteries, we need to understand the measurement method of the internal resistance of Panasonic batteries first, then let Xiaobian introduce it in detail for you!
If the internal resistance of Panasonic battery fails or the capacity is insufficient, it may cause a major accident, so it is necessary to monitor all the working parameters of the battery online. Panasonic batteries are used as standby power supply for power system outage. It has been widely used in industrial production, transportation, communications and other work. One of the first signs of Panasonic's battery condition is its internal resistance.
Whether Panasonic batteries are about to fail, lack of capacity or improper charging and discharging of batteries can be reflected in the change of their internal resistance. Therefore, the internal resistance of Panasonic battery can be tested to evaluate its performance. Nowadays, the common methods for measuring the internal resistance of Panasonic batteries are as follows:
(1) DC Discharge Method
DC discharge method is to measure the instantaneous voltage drop on Panasonic batteries by discharging the batteries with large current in a short time. The internal resistance of Panasonic batteries is calculated by Ohm's law. Although this method has been widely used in practice, it also has some shortcomings. If this method is used to check the internal resistance of Panasonic batteries, it is necessary to carry out static or offline conditions, and online measurement can not be completed. Moreover, high current discharge will cause serious damage to Panasonic batteries, and then affect the maximum capacity and life of batteries.
(2) Open-circuit voltage method
Because even a Panasonic battery whose capacity has now changed to a very small size, its terminal voltage may still behave normally in the case of floating charge. The open-circuit voltage method estimates the internal resistance of batteries by measuring the end plate of batteries, with poor accuracy, and even draws erroneous conclusions.
(3) Density method
Density method is mainly used to calculate the internal resistance of open lead-acid batteries by measuring the density of electrolyte. It is not suitable for the measurement of internal resistance of sealed lead-acid batteries. The applicability of this method is limited.
(4) AC Writing Method
By writing a stable AC current signal Is into the battery, the voltage response signal VO at both ends of Panasonic battery is measured, and the phase difference between the two signals is determined by the impedance formula to determine the internal resistance R of the battery. This method needs to measure the most AC current signal is, the voltage response signal Vo. and the phase difference between voltage and current. This method does not need to discharge batteries, and can complete the safe on-line inspection of internal resistance of batteries. Therefore, it will not affect the function of Panasonic batteries.

CONTACT US

Contact:松下集团

Phone:400-080-0308

Tel:400 080 0308

Email:songxia@163.com

Add: 17 Hunhe 20th Street, Shenyang Economic and Technological Development Zone

欢迎光临~松下电池_松下蓄电池(沈阳)有限公司____官方热线 :400-080-0308
语言选择: 中文版 ∷  英文版

公司新闻

松下蓄电池内阻的测量方法

想要更好的应用松下蓄电池,首先我们需要了解松下蓄电池内阻的测量方法,那么接下来就让小编详细为大家介绍一下吧!

假如松下蓄电池内阻失效或容量缺少.就有或许构成重大事故,所以有必要对蓄电 池的工作参数进行悉数的在线监测。松下蓄电池作为电源体系停电时的备用电源。己广泛的运用于工业生产、交通、通讯等工作。松下蓄电池情况的首要标志之一即是它的内阻。

无论是松下蓄电池即将失效、容量缺少或是蓄电池充放电不妥,都能从它的内阻改变中体 现出来。因此可以通过松下蓄电池内阻检验,对其工作情况进行评价。如今测量松下蓄电池内阻的多见方法有:

(1)直流放电法

直流放电法即是通过对蓄电池进行霎时间大电流放电.测量松下蓄电池上的霎时间电压降.通过欧姆定律计算出松下蓄电池内阻。尽管这种方法在实践中也得到了广泛的运用,可是它也存 在一些缺点。如用该方法对松下蓄电池内阻进行检查有必要是在静态或是脱机情况下进行,无法完结在线测量。而且大电流放电会对松下蓄电池构成较大的彻害,然后影响蓄电 池的容最及寿数。

(2)开路电压法

由于即使一个容量现已变的很小的松下蓄电池.再浮充情况下其端电压仍或许表现得很正常。开路电压法是通过测量电池的端电版来估计电池内阻,精度很差.甚至得出差错结论。

(3)密度法

密度法首要通过测量电池电解液的密度来核算电池的内阻,常用于开口式铅酸蓄电池的内阻测量,不适合密封铅酸蓄电池的内阻测量。该方法的适用范困窄。

(4)交流写入法

交流法通过对电池写入一个安稳的交流电流 信号Is,测量出松下蓄电池两头的电压照应信号vo,以及两者的相位差由阻抗公式来判定电池的内阻R。该方法需要测最交流电流信号Is,电压照应信号Vo.以及电压和电流之间的相位差。该方法不需对电池放电,可以完结安全在线检查电池内 阻.故不会对松下蓄电池的功用构成影响。

松下蓄电池

联系我们

松下蓄电池(沈阳)有限公司

电话:400-080-0308

邮箱:songxia@163.com

地址: 沈阳市经济技术开发区浑河二十街17号