Welcome~Panasonic Battery-Panasonic Battery (Shenyang) Co., Ltd. _ Official Hotline: 400-080-0308
Language: 中文版 ∷  英文版

Company new

Is the service life of Panasonic battery related to temperature?

In the use of Panasonic battery, many people are concerned about such a problem, that is, whether the service life of Panasonic battery is related to the temperature. Here is a detailed introduction:
Generally speaking, if 25 ℃ is taken as the standard, the application life of maintenance free lead-acid Panasonic battery will decrease with every 10 ℃ rise of working temperature. When the switching power supply is in the floating charge working attitude, compensation must be carried out according to reducing the floating charge working voltage. The compensation index is that the floating charge working voltage of each battery (2V single) will be reduced by 3-5mv for every 1 ℃ rise of working temperature. It is often said that charging and discharging on time is very risky. Panasonic battery is due to the common failure of voltage off power supply or AC power distribution equipment when the charging battery is almost discharged, so the charging battery will become more and more famous.
According to the method of "constant current source system", it is good to charge the battery of Panasonic battery. The charging method and main parameters of this kind of battery are decided by the characteristics of the battery. After the voltage is turned off, the lithium battery pack will supply power to the load and the monitor control module. The monitor control module will monitor the main parameters of the lithium battery pack and carry out relative calculation. After voltage repair, in the whole process of ballast soft start, the monitor control module will transfer the measured ballast output current and voltage (number control point) parameters to the ballast, and the ballast will be implemented according to this group of main parameters. The bilge must have the function of non polarized total, so that the best current can be obtained by charging the battery. According to the condition of shallow charge and discharge, we should immediately equalize or float charge according to the specific situation. On the top of the Panasonic battery management methods at ordinary times, the next would like to talk about a call, that is, in order to maintain the battery, it is necessary to charge and discharge it on time. It is not only unnecessary but also risky to charge and discharge the rechargeable battery on time.
It should be noted that Panasonic battery temperature compensation only works within a certain range, and the best operating temperature of Panasonic battery is in the natural environment of 20 ~ 25 ℃. Therefore, the operation temperature of the battery is very important for the life of the rechargeable battery.

CONTACT US

Contact:松下集团

Phone:400-080-0308

Tel:400 080 0308

Email:songxia@163.com

Add: 17 Hunhe 20th Street, Shenyang Economic and Technological Development Zone

欢迎光临~松下电池_松下蓄电池(沈阳)有限公司____官方热线 :400-080-0308
语言选择: 中文版 ∷  英文版

公司新闻

松下蓄电池的使用寿命和温度是否有关系?

  在松下蓄电池的使用过程中很多人都关心这样的一个问题,那就是松下蓄电池的使用寿命和温度是否有关系,下面详细为大家介绍:

  一般而言,若使25℃为标准,工作中工作温度每升高10℃,免维护保养铅酸松下蓄电池的应用性命将会递减。当开关电源处在浮充工作态度时,必须根据减少浮充工作电压来开展赔偿,赔偿指数为工作温度每升高1℃,每节电池单个(2V的单个)的浮充工作电压减少3~5mV。往往说按时充放电很风险,松下蓄电池是由于假如正好在充电电池快排完时,出現了电压关闭电源或是交流电配电设备上的常见故障,充电电池就越来越名存实亡了。

  松下蓄电池深层充放电再拨电话的状况,根据“恒流源制人数”方法来给松下蓄电池组电池充电不错。这类电池充电方法和主要参数关键由电瓶的特点来决策。电压关闭电源后,由锂电池组给负荷和监控器控制模块供电系统,监控器控制模块对锂电池组的主要参数开展监控器,并开展相对的测算。电压修复后,在镇流器软起动全过程中,监控器控制模块将测算好的镇流器輸出电流电压(制人数点)参数传递给镇流器,镇流器依照这组主要参数来实行。舱底物务必具备非偏振总数的作用,那样充电电池才可以取得最好电流量。针对充放电偏浅的状况,应依据具体情况立即均充或是浮充。之上谈了松下蓄电池的平时管理方法,下边还想谈一谈一种叫法,即以便维护电瓶,务必对它进行按时充放电。对充电电池开展按时充放电不仅沒有必需,并且很风险。

  要留意的是,松下蓄电池溫度赔偿作用只有在一定的范围之内起功效,松下蓄电池最好是的操作温度是在20~25℃的自然环境下。因此说,操纵电瓶的应用工作温度对充电电池的使用期还是挺关键的。

联系我们

松下蓄电池(沈阳)有限公司

电话:400-080-0308

邮箱:songxia@163.com

地址: 沈阳市经济技术开发区浑河二十街17号