Welcome~Panasonic Battery-Panasonic Battery (Shenyang) Co., Ltd. _ Official Hotline: 400-080-0308
Language: 中文版 ∷  英文版

Company new

What are the correct use and maintenance of Panasonic battery?

Panasonic battery has a very important application in our life, so do you know the correct use and maintenance of Panasonic battery? Here is a detailed introduction:
1. Regular addition of distilled water shall be paid attention to for ordinary lead-acid battery. It is better to charge the dry charged battery properly before use. As for the maintenance free battery that can be added with water, it is not impossible to maintain it properly. If necessary, adding distilled water will help to prolong its service life.
2. The air hole on the battery cover shall be unobstructed. When the battery is charged, a large number of bubbles will be generated. If the air vent is blocked, the gas cannot escape. When the pressure increases to a certain extent, the battery shell will be cracked.
3. There are often yellow and white paste around the battery pole and cover, which is caused by sulfuric acid corroding the root column, wire clamp, fixed frame, etc. The resistance of these substances is very large, so they should be removed in time.
4. When two batteries need to be used in series, the capacity of the batteries should be equal. Otherwise, the service life of the battery will be affected.
5. Generally, this kind of maintenance free battery can be stored for 10 months from delivery to use, its voltage and capacitance remain unchanged, and the voltage and capacitance of poor quality battery will drop about 3 months after delivery. If the date of production is 3 months away from the time of purchase, the voltage and capacitance of the battery can be checked on the spot to see if they meet the requirements of the instruction manual. If the voltage and capacitance drop, it means that the material inside is not good, so the quality of the battery is certainly not good. It may be made by adding water to the battery after charging by the dealer.
6. Check whether the fixing bolts of the battery on the bracket are tightened. If not installed firmly, the shell will be damaged due to driving vibration. Also, do not place metal objects on the battery to prevent short circuit.
7. Always check whether the pole and terminal are connected reliably. In order to prevent the oxidation of the terminal, the protective agent such as Vaseline can be applied.
8. Do not use the method of direct ignition (short circuit test) to check the battery power, which will cause damage to the battery.
9. Preparation of electrolyte for maintenance free lead-acid battery
10. Check the residual acid in the acid tank. If it is lower than 1 / 4 of the acid tank, the pure water meeting the technical requirements shall be injected into the acid distribution tank to reach the liquid level of 2 / 3, and then the concentrated sulfuric acid meeting the technical requirements shall be added in the proportion of about 4:1 according to the amount of pure water added. When adding concentrated sulfuric acid, first put the plastic mixer into the acid tank for mixing, and then slowly pour the concentrated sulfuric acid into the acid tank to prevent sulfuric acid splashing; 5.2.2 when mixing acid, pay attention to the temperature of the acid tank. When the temperature in the acid tank is higher than 60 ℃, stop adding sulfuric acid immediately, add pure water or mix for cooling. When the temperature of the acid drops below 45 ℃, add pure water or sulfuric acid according to the required acid specific gravity for readjustment; 5.2.3 preparation of electrolyte for battery: when the temperature of the electrolyte in the acid pool is reduced to room temperature, put the hydrometer and thermometer to measure its actual value. When the actual temperature and the specific gravity of the electrolyte meet the requirements, take the weight of dilute sulfuric acid. 5.2.4 if the prepared electrolyte is not at room temperature, it can be corrected according to the following formula: D25 = DT + 0.00075 × (t-25) (g / cm3): where D25 represents conversion to standard Density at 25 ℃; DT is the measured density; t is the temperature of electrolyte when measuring specific gravity.
11. The battery shall not be placed for a long time, and the long-term out of service battery shall also be regularly charged for maintenance.
12. There is a problem of internal self discharge in the battery. The self discharge capacity is about 2% every day. That is to say, the fully charged battery, even if not used at all, will be discharged by internal self discharge after a long time. However, the plate of the battery with power loss will be sulfated quickly, which will greatly weaken the power storage capacity.
13. Therefore, the long-term out of service battery shall be recharged once a month for about 10 hours each time.
If the battery has been placed for a long time and the battery is vulcanized, it can be repaired with the battery online maintenance instrument after full charge, and the capacity can be restored.

CONTACT US

Contact:松下集团

Phone:400-080-0308

Tel:400 080 0308

Email:songxia@163.com

Add: 17 Hunhe 20th Street, Shenyang Economic and Technological Development Zone

欢迎光临~松下电池_松下蓄电池(沈阳)有限公司____官方热线 :400-080-0308
语言选择: 中文版 ∷  英文版

公司新闻

松下蓄电池的正确使用以及维护都有哪些?

  松下蓄电池在我们生活中有着非常重要的应用,那么大家是否了解松下蓄电池的正确使用以及维护都有哪些吗?下面详细为大家介绍:

  1.普通铅酸蓄电池要注意定期添加蒸馏水。干荷蓄电池在使用之前最好适当充电。至于可加水的免维护蓄电池并不是不能维护适当查看必要时补充蒸馏水有助于延长使用寿命。

  2.蓄电池盖上的气孔应通畅。蓄电池在充电时会产生大量气泡若通气孔被堵塞使气体不能逸出当压力增大到一定的程度后就会造成蓄电池壳体炸裂。

  3.在蓄电池极柱和盖的周围常会有黄白色的糊状物,这是因为硫酸腐蚀了根柱、线卡、固定架等造成的。这些物质的电阻很大,要及时清除。

  4.当需要用两块蓄电池串联使用时蓄电池的容量最好相等。否则会影响蓄电池的使用寿命。

  5.一般这类免维护电池从出厂到使用可以存放10个月,其电压与电容保持不变,质量差的在出厂后的3个月左右电压和电容就会下降。在购买时选离生产日期有3个月的,当场就可以检查电池的电压和电容是否达到说明书上的要求,若电压和电容都有下降的情况则说明它里面的材质不好,那么电池的质量肯定也不行,有可能是加水电池经过经销商充电后伪装而成的。

  6.检查蓄电池在支架上的固定螺栓是否拧紧,安装不牢靠会因行车震动而引起壳体损坏。另外不要将金属物放在蓄电池上以防短路。

  7.时常查看极柱和接线头连接得是否可靠。为防止接线柱氧化可以涂抹凡士林等保护剂。

  8.不可用直接打火(短路试验)的方法检查蓄电池的电量这样会对蓄电池造成损害。

  9.免维护铅酸蓄电池电解液的配制

  10.查酸池中的余酸,如果低于酸池的1/4,则需将符合技术要求的纯水注入配酸池内,使其达到2/3的液面,再根据加入纯水的量,按约4:1的比例加入符合技术要求的浓硫酸。加浓硫酸时,要先将塑料搅拌器放入酸池内进行搅拌,然后慢慢地将浓硫酸倒入酸池内,以防止硫酸飞溅;5.2.2配酸时,要注意酸池的温度,当酸池内温度大于60℃时,立即停止加入硫酸,改加纯水或搅拌冷却,待酸液温度下降至45℃以下时,然后根据需要的酸比重加入纯水或硫酸进行重新调整;5.2.3电池用电解液的配制:待配酸池内的电解液温度降至室温时,放入比重计和温度计测量其实际值,待实际温度和电解液比重符合要求时,按取稀硫酸的重量,5.2.4若配制电解液不在室温时,可按下列公式加以校正:d25=dt+0.00075×(t-25)(g/cm3):式中d25表示换算至标准温度(25℃)下的密度;dt为实测密度;t为测量比重时电解液的温度。

  11.蓄电池不可长期放置,长期停用的蓄电池也应定时充电保养。

  12.蓄电池都存在一个内部自放电的问题,每天自放电量约2%,也就是说,充足电的蓄电池,即使一点不用,经过较长时间后,其存电也会被内部自放电放完。而亏电的蓄电池,其极板又会很快被硫酸盐化,从而大大削弱蓄电能力。

  13.因此,长期停用的蓄电池每月应对蓄电池作补充充电一次,每次10小时左右。

  如果蓄电池已经放置时间很长,出现了蓄电池硫化现象,可充满电后使用蓄电池在线维护仪修复,容量即可恢复。

联系我们

松下蓄电池(沈阳)有限公司

电话:400-080-0308

邮箱:songxia@163.com

地址: 沈阳市经济技术开发区浑河二十街17号