Welcome~Panasonic Battery-Panasonic Battery (Shenyang) Co., Ltd. _ Official Hotline: 400-080-0308
Language: 中文版 ∷  英文版

Company new

How should Panasonic battery prevent battery capacity decay?

Many people have seen Panasonic battery, so do you know how Panasonic battery should prevent battery capacity degradation? Here is a detailed introduction:
For the Panasonic battery in use, PB02 and pbs04 coexist on the positive plate and Pb and pbs04 coexist on the negative plate. In Figure 1-2 and the charge discharge reaction equation, after charging, the positive electrode is PbO2 and the negative electrode is Pb. It is impossible to completely convert PbSO4 on the plate of Panasonic battery into PbO2 or Pb when it is charged in reverse. If every charge and discharge cycle is 100% converted, the charge and discharge time will be greatly extended.
Due to the low charging efficiency in the later stage of charging, most of the current is consumed in the decomposition of water. When water is decomposed on the positive electrode, new ecological oxygen atoms are generated. Before two oxygen atoms are combined into one polar molecule, the oxidation and corrosion ability of the two oxygen atoms is very strong, which aggravates the corrosion of the positive electrode grid. Moreover, the binding force of pure lead oxide is very poor, which is easy to cause a large number of de dusting.
In order to prolong the service life of lead-acid battery, it is not necessary to pay the heavy price of grid corrosion to restore a small amount of capacity. At the same time, in many cases, the working conditions do not allow the charger to be used by a few batteries for a long time. Because of the above reasons, after each charge discharge cycle, some active substances will be converted into PbSO4 and lose their activity. It is this slow nibbling that gradually makes the battery lose its original capacity.
The above is how to prevent the attenuation of Panasonic battery capacity. I hope it can help you. If you want to know more about it, you can browse our official website!

CONTACT US

Contact:松下集团

Phone:400-080-0308

Tel:400 080 0308

Email:songxia@163.com

Add: 17 Hunhe 20th Street, Shenyang Economic and Technological Development Zone

欢迎光临~松下电池_松下蓄电池(沈阳)有限公司____官方热线 :400-080-0308
语言选择: 中文版 ∷  英文版

公司新闻

松下蓄电池应该如何预防电池容量衰减?

  松下蓄电池很多人都见过,那么大家是否了解松下蓄电池应该如何预防电池容量衰减呢?下面详细为大家介绍:

  使用中的松下蓄电池,其正极板上Pb02与PBS04共存,负极上Pb与PBS04共存。在图1-2和充放电反应方程式中,充电后正极上都是Pbo2,负极上都是Pb。实际使用中的松下蓄电池的反极充电时不可能将其极板上的PBSO4完全转化成Pbo2或Pb。如果每次充放电循环都百分之百转化完,势必大大延长充放电时间。

  由于充电后期充电效率很低,大部分电流消耗于水的分解上。正极上分解水时产生新生态的氧原子,在两个氧原子合并成一个极分子之前,其氧化腐蚀能力极强,这就加剧了正极板栅的腐蚀,而且纯一氧化铅的结合力很差,易造成大量脱粉。

  为了延长铅松下蓄电池的使用寿命,没有必要为恢复少量的容量而付出板栅被腐蚀的沉重代价。同时在很多情况下,工作条件不允许长时间地把充电机给少数电池使用。由于以上原因,每经过一个充放电循环,都会有一部分活性物质转化为PBSO4而失去活性。正是这种缓慢的蚕食,一点一点地使电池失去了原始的容量。

  以上就是小编给大家所讲的如何预防松下蓄电池量的衰减,希望对大家有所帮助,想了解更多相关知识的,可以多多浏览我们的官网!

松下蓄电池

 

联系我们

松下蓄电池(沈阳)有限公司

电话:400-080-0308

邮箱:songxia@163.com

地址: 沈阳市经济技术开发区浑河二十街17号