Welcome~Panasonic Battery-Panasonic Battery (Shenyang) Co., Ltd. _ Official Hotline: 400-080-0308
Language: 中文版 ∷  英文版

Company new

What factors determine the service life of Panasonic battery?

It's not particularly clear which factors determine the service life of Panasonic battery, so let's have a detailed introduction today!
1. The influence of assembly pressure of Panasonic battery
Assembly pressure has a great influence on the life of Panasonic battery. The elasticity of AGM separator is poor. During assembly, the electrode group is not pressurized or the pressure is too small, and the good contact between the separator and the electrode plate cannot be maintained, which will lead to a significant decrease in battery capacity.
During the cycle, the expansion, looseness and falling off of the active material is one of the reasons for the early end of the battery life, and the higher assembly pressure can prevent the expansion of the active material in the deep cycle. If the assembly pressure is too low, the separator will be separated from the electrode plate prematurely, which will cause the difficulty of electrohydraulic transmission and the rapid increase of the internal resistance of the battery, which will easily lead to the end of the battery life. Therefore, high assembly pressure is the guarantee of long cycle life.
2. The influence of Panasonic battery temperature
High temperature can accelerate the loss of water, loss of control of heat, corrosion and deformation of positive grid, low temperature will cause negative failure, temperature fluctuation will accelerate dendrite short circuit, etc., which will affect the battery life. When the battery is discharged in a certain range of ambient temperature, the capacity increases with the increase of temperature and decreases with the decrease of temperature. In the range of 10 ℃ ~ 45 ℃, the capacity of lead-acid battery increases with the increase of temperature. For example, the discharge capacity of VRLA battery at 40 ℃ is about 10% higher than that at 25 ℃. However, if it exceeds a certain temperature range, on the contrary, if it is discharged at 45 ℃ ~ 50 ℃, the capacity of the battery decreases obviously. At low temperature (< 5 ℃), the capacity of battery decreases with the decrease of temperature. When the temperature of electrolyte decreases, the viscosity of battery increases, the ion movement suffers great resistance, and the diffusion ability decreases. At low temperature, the resistance of electrolyte also increases, and the resistance of electrochemical reaction increases, resulting in the decrease of capacity of battery. Secondly, low temperature will lead to the decrease of the utilization rate of negative active substances, which will affect the capacity of the battery. For example, when the battery is discharged at - 10 ℃, the capacity of negative plate is only 35% of the rated capacity.

CONTACT US

Contact:松下集团

Phone:400-080-0308

Tel:400 080 0308

Email:songxia@163.com

Add: 17 Hunhe 20th Street, Shenyang Economic and Technological Development Zone

欢迎光临~松下电池_松下蓄电池(沈阳)有限公司____官方热线 :400-080-0308
语言选择: 中文版 ∷  英文版

公司新闻

松下蓄电池的使用寿命由哪些因素决定?

  关于松下蓄电池的使用寿命由哪些因素决定很多人不是特别的清楚,那么今天就让小编详细为大家介绍一下吧!

  1。松下蓄电池装配压力的影响

  装配压力对松下电池寿命有很大影响。AGM隔板弹性差,在组装时,极群不加压或压力过小,隔板和极板之间不能保持良好的接触,会导致电池容量显著下降。

  在循环过程中,活性物质的膨胀、疏松、脱落是电池寿命提前终结的原因之一,而采用较高的装配压力可以防止活性物质在深循环过程中的膨胀。若装配压力太低,还会导致隔板过早地与极板分离,引起电液传输困难,电池内阻迅速增大,容易导致蓄电池寿命终止。因此,采用较高的装配压力是电池具有循环寿命长的保证。

  2。松下蓄电池温度的影响

  高温对蓄电池失水干涸、热失控、正极板栅腐蚀和变形等都起到加速作用,低温会引起负极失效,温度波动会加速枝晶短路等等,这些都将影响电池寿命。蓄电池在一定环境温度范围放电时,使用容量随温度升高而增加,随温度降低而减小。在环境温度10℃~45℃范围内,铅蓄电池容量随温度升高而增加,如阀控密封铅松下蓄电池在40℃下放电电量,比在25℃下放电的电量大10%左右,但是,超过一定温度范围,则相反,如在环境温度45℃~50℃条件下放电,则电池容量明显减小。低温(<5℃)时,电池容量随温度降低而减小,电解液温度降低时,其粘度增大,离子运动受到较大阻力,扩散能力降低;在低温下电解液的电阻也增大,电化学的反应阻力增加,结果导致蓄电池容量下降。其次低温还会导致负极活性物质利用率下降,影响蓄电池容量,如电池在-10℃环境温度下放电时,负极板容量仅达35%额定容量。

松下蓄电池

 

联系我们

松下蓄电池(沈阳)有限公司

电话:400-080-0308

邮箱:songxia@163.com

地址: 沈阳市经济技术开发区浑河二十街17号