Welcome~Panasonic Battery-Panasonic Battery (Shenyang) Co., Ltd. _ Official Hotline: 400-080-0308
Language: 中文版 ∷  英文版

Company new

On the Use of Panasonic Batteries

Panasonic batteries are not unfamiliar to everyone, and many people have used Panasonic batteries in their lives, but are they really right? To know that the correct use of Panasonic batteries can be well extended, let Panasonic battery manufacturers summarize some Panasonic batteries for you today. Now!
(1) When carbon is added to the negative active material to charge/discharge with 5 s pulse and 1 s gap time cycle, the main process of Panasonic battery in this case is the capacitive charge/discharge of the double layer formed on the surface of the electrode.
(2) The main process of charging/discharging 60 s cycle with 30s or 50s pulse [i.e. 3% or 5% (DOD) discharge depth], in which case, depends on the characteristic parameters of the battery, such as the electrochemical reaction of lead oxidation (discharging time) or the reduction reaction of lead S04 (charging time) or the chemical reaction of formation and dissolution of lead S04. The number of cycles completed in a cycle group can be terminated by several factors. It can be compared with the cycle stability of negative capacitive charging/discharging batteries.
(3) Two parallel energy systems are formed on the negative pole: one is a capacitive carbon system, which has a small capacity (Ah) but can discharge at a high rate; the other is an electrochemical lead system, which has a high capacity but can work at a low rate. In order to ensure the high performance of the negative pole, there should be an optimum proportion between the two systems.
(4) Carbon is added to the active material of the negative pole, which affects the cycle performance of the battery through the structure of the active material of the negative pole and different ways. The addition of TDA activated carbon particles can enter the skeleton structure of human negative active material and extend to the plate to form capacitive charging/discharging. The cycle performance of the battery was improved. AC3 fine carbon black powder particles can be adsorbed on the surface of lead particles to change the structure of the negative active material, so as to improve the performance of the battery.
_The addition of carbon into the negative active material can change its L-gap system. The average pore size of the negative active material is less than lptm. The skeleton structure of the negative active material as a semi-permeable membrane can block SO:- close to the L in the negative active material. Pb2 + is formed in the pore and the solution in the pore is positively charged. In order to restore the electrical neutrality, H'migrates from the solution in Ll to the whole electrolyte. At this time, the solution in the pore is alkaline. In this case, tet-PbO < a-PbO) is formed in the pore, which seriously hinders the oxidation of lead. According to the literature, AC3 carbon black was added to the negative active material, and membrane pore and tet-PbO () were formed on the negative active material after circulation. LeadO.
These basic reactions are all on the negative electrodes of HRPSoC cycle: Panasonic batteries include capacitive charge/discharge of double layers, chemical and electrochemical reactions of lead oxidation, reduction reaction of lead S04 and recrystallization of PBS()+ and hydrochlorination of the negative electrodes in solution. These basic processes are equally important. The reaction rate of these reactions varies with the different uses of the battery. At the same time, the modification of the manufacturing process of the negative plate is required to suit the various uses of the battery.

CONTACT US

Contact:松下集团

Phone:400-080-0308

Tel:400 080 0308

Email:songxia@163.com

Add: 17 Hunhe 20th Street, Shenyang Economic and Technological Development Zone

欢迎光临~松下电池_松下蓄电池(沈阳)有限公司____官方热线 :400-080-0308
语言选择: 中文版 ∷  英文版

公司新闻

关于松下蓄电池的使用

松下蓄电池大家都不陌生,很多人也在生活中使用过松下蓄电池,但是大家的使用方法真的是正确的吗?要知道正确的使用方法能够很好地延长松下蓄电池的使用,那么今天就让松下蓄电池厂家为大家总结一些松下蓄电池的使用吧!

①当负极活物质添加炭以5s脉冲充/放电及1s间隙时间循环时,松下蓄电池在这种情况下发生的主要过程是电极表面上形成的双电层的电容性充/放电。

②以30s或50s脉冲[即3%或5%(DOD)放电深度],充/放脉冲间隙60s循环,在这种情况下发生的主要过程要取决于电池的特性参数,可以是铅氧化的电化学反应(放电时)或PbS04的还原反应(充电时)或PbS04的形成与溶解的化学反应。所完成的循环数在一个循环组内因几个因素的影响就能结束。可和负极电容性充电/放电的电池循环稳定性相比。

③两个并联的能量系统在负极上形成:一个是电容性炭系统,它具有小的容量(Ah)但可进行高率放电;另一个是电化学铅系统,它具有高的容量但能低率工作。这两个系统之间应有一个最合适的比例,才能确保负极的高性能。

④炭添加在负极活物质内,通过负极活物质的结构和不同的途径来影响电池的循环性能。添加TDA活性炭粒子能进人负极活物质的骨架结构以及扩展至极板形成电容性充电/放电。从而改善了电池的循环性能。而AC3细炭黑粉末粒子能被吸附在铅粒子的表面而改变负极活物质结构,以此来改善电池性能。

⑤炭添加进入负极活物质能改变它的孑L隙体系,其孔的平均孔径小于lptm,负极活物质的骨架结构作为半透膜能阻挡SO:—接近负极活物质中的孑L。pb2+在孔内形成,孔内溶液带正电荷,要恢复电中性,H’就从孑L内溶液迁移到整个电液中。此时孔内溶液呈碱性。在这种情况下,tet—PbO<a-PbO)在孔内形成,严重阻碍铅的氧化反应。根据文献资料证明:负极活物质中添加AC3炭黑,在循环后的负极活物质上形成了膜状孔与tet—PbO(。—PbO)。

⑥上述这些基本反应都是在HRPSoC工况下循环的负极上发生的过程:松下蓄电池包括双电层的电容性充/放电、铅氧化的化学与电化学反应、PbS04的还原反应和PBS()+的重结晶过程,同时还有负极在溶液中的盐酸盐化反应。这些基本过程都同样重要。这些反应的反应速率因电池的不同用途而发生变化,同时,还要求负极板制造工艺的修正以适合电池的各种用途。

松下蓄电池

联系我们

松下蓄电池(沈阳)有限公司

电话:400-080-0308

邮箱:songxia@163.com

地址: 沈阳市经济技术开发区浑河二十街17号