Welcome~Panasonic Battery-Panasonic Battery (Shenyang) Co., Ltd. _ Official Hotline: 400-080-0308
Language: 中文版 ∷  英文版

Company new

What factors affect the capacity of Panasonic battery?

1. Reasonable charging management system



Generally speaking, there are two charging modes for Panasonic batteries: floating charging mode and balanced charging mode.



In order to prolong the service life of Panasonic batteries, manufacturers require that Panasonic batteries be charged regularly or equally when necessary.



From the actual implementation of maintenance units, there are many unreasonable charging management systems that lead to long-term power shortage, inadequate charging and early capacity loss of battery packs. If the floating charge voltage of Panasonic batteries is set low, it will lead to insufficient floating charge of Panasonic batteries, the rated capacity of Panasonic batteries will not be released when discharging, and too low will lead to power loss of Panasonic batteries, which can not meet the needs of self-discharge and oxygen cycle. Excessive high will lead to electrolyte loss and shorten the life of Panasonic batteries. Secondly, the implementation of the balanced charging system has not been implemented, regardless of the actual operation or the length of operation time, floating charging mode is adopted. The small floating charging current can not complete and meet the battery battery battery discharge after the supplementary power, thus resulting in Panasonic battery battery battery battery charging insufficient, leading to battery packs can not reach the rated capacity.



2. The relationship between capacity and temperature



The relationship between discharge capacity and temperature of typical Panasonic batteries. The rated capacity of Panasonic batteries can be reduced to 60% when the working temperature reaches 100% at about 25 ~C and the capacity exceeds 100% at 30 ~C. On the contrary, the capacity of Panasonic batteries can be reduced to -20 ~C.



3. Battery Temperature Affects Battery Reliability



Temperature has a great influence on the artificial aging process of batteries. Detailed execution data text temperature rises by 5 degrees Celsius, battery life decreases by 10%, so UPS's plan should let the battery stick to even the temperature. All on-line and back-up/on-line hybrid UPS have higher calorific value than backup or on-line interactive UPS (so fans are installed in the former), which is one of the reasons why backup or on-line interactive UPS batteries have longer change cycles.



4. Battery Charger Intention Affects Battery Reliability



Battery charger UPS is a small part of the demand, battery charging conditions have a great impact on battery life. If the battery is always in the charge shape of constant voltage or "floating" electrical appliances, the life of UPS battery can go up to the maximum level. Consequently, the life of the battery charge configuration is much longer than that of the pure storage state. Because battery charging can delay the natural aging process of batteries, UPS should keep the batteries charged regardless of whether they are running or shutdown.



5. Battery Voltage Affects Battery Reliability



Panasonic battery is a single "primary battery". Each primary battery has a voltage skeleton of 2 volts. When the primary battery is connected, a high voltage battery is formed. A 12 volt battery consists of 6 primary batteries, a 24 volt battery consists of 12 primary batteries and so on. When UPS batteries are charged, each of the colluded primary batteries is charged. A slight gap in primary battery compliance will lead to some primary batteries charging voltage higher than other primary batteries, which will lead to premature aging of some batteries. As long as one of the primary batteries in collusion decreases, the utility of the whole battery will decrease as well. According to the test, the battery life has nothing to do with the number of colluded primary batteries. The higher the battery voltage, the faster the aging.



When the capacity of UPS is fixed, the battery voltage should be kept as low as possible, so that the life of UPS battery will be longer. When the battery voltage is fixed, the number of batteries with less voltage should be decided, and the number of batteries with lower voltage should not be decided. Some UPS manufacturers have higher battery voltage than illumination. This is because the higher the capacity is punctual, the higher the voltage is, the smaller the current is. They can choose thinner conductors and smaller power semiconductors, thus depressing the old UPS. The battery voltage of UPS with capacity of about 1KVA is usually 24-96V.



6. The Ripple Current of Battery Affects the Reliability of Battery



Ideally, in order to prolong the life of UPS batteries, they should always be in the shape of "floating" charging or constant voltage charging. Under such conditions, the charged battery absorbs very small charger currents, which are called "floating" or "self-discharge" currents. Despite battery manufacturers'recommendation, some UPS solutions (mostly online) allow batteries to withstand special small currents, known as ripple currents. Ripple current occurs when the battery is continuously supplying power to the inverters. According to the principle of energy conservation, the inverters must have input DC power to generate AC input. How many batteries form a small charge-discharge cycle, the charge-discharge current frequency is twice the input frequency of UPS (50 or 60 Hz).

CONTACT US

Contact:松下集团

Phone:400-080-0308

Tel:400 080 0308

Email:songxia@163.com

Add: 17 Hunhe 20th Street, Shenyang Economic and Technological Development Zone

欢迎光临~松下电池_松下蓄电池(沈阳)有限公司____官方热线 :400-080-0308
语言选择: 中文版 ∷  英文版

公司新闻

松下蓄电池的容量被哪些因素影响?

1、合理的充电管理制度

一般讲松下蓄电池组运行充电方式有两种,一是浮充充电方式;二是均衡充电方式。

为延长松下蓄电池的使用寿命,生产厂商要求对松下蓄电池组使用中要定期或者必要时对蓄电池组进行均衡充电。

从维护单位实际执行情况看有很多不合理的充电管理制度导致电池组运行长期亏电、充电不足、容量早期损失。如电池组浮充电压设置低,导致松下蓄电池组浮充充电不足,松下蓄电池组放电时放不出额定容量,过低导致松下蓄电池组亏电,不能满足自放电和氧循环的需要,过高会使电解液损失,缩短松下蓄电池寿命。再就是均衡充电制度贯彻没有得到落实,不论运行实际情况或运行时间长短均采用浮充充电方式,浮充电流小不能完成和满足电池组放电后的补充电,因而造成松下蓄电池组充电不足,导致电池组达不到额定容量。

2 、容量与温度的关系

典型的松下蓄电池放电容量与温度的关系。工作温度在25℃左右达到100%额定容量,工作温度增高至30℃容量超过100%,相反工作温度降低至-20℃是松下蓄电池容量减小至60%额定容量。

3、电池温度影响电池靠得住性

温度对电池的人造老化历程有很大影响。详细的执行数据正文温度每上升摄氏5度,电池寿命就下降10%,所以UPS的图谋应让电池坚持只管即便的温度。所有在线式和后备/在线混合式UPS比后备式或在线互动式UPS运行时发热量要大(以是前者要安装风扇),这也是后备式或在线互动式UPS电池变动周期相对于较长的一个需要缘由。

4、电池充电器意图影响电池靠得住性

电池充电器UPS尤为需求的一一小部分,电池的充电条件对电池寿命有很大影响。假如电池一直处于恒压或“浮”型电器充电形状,则UPS电池寿命能最大水准行进。后果上电池充电外形的寿命比纯洁储存状态的寿命长得多。由于电池充电能延缓电池的天然老化历程,所以UPS岂论运转照旧停机状态都应让电池维持充电。

5、电池电压影响电池牢靠性

松下蓄电池是个单个的“原电池”组成,每一个原电池电压梗概2伏,原电池勾通起来就形成了电压较高的电池,一个12伏的电池由6个原电池组成,24伏的电池由12个原电池组成等等。UPS的电池充电时,每一个勾结起来的原电池都被充电。原电池遵守略微差距就会招致有些原电池充电电压比别的原电池高,这有部分电池就会提前老化。只需勾串起来的某一个原电池白叟恪守下降,则整个电池的效用就将一样下降。试考据明电池寿命与勾结的原电池数目无关,电池电压就越高,老化的就越快。

UPS容量定然时,打点时应尽量让电池电压最低,如许UPS电池寿命就越长,对于电池电压定然时,应决定数目少电压原电池勾结的电池,不要决定数目多电压低的原电池串连的电池。有些厂家UPS的电池电压比照高,这是由于容量一守时,电压越高,电流就越小,即可选用较细的导线与功率较小的半导体,从而消沉UPS老本。容量1KVA左右的UPS的电池电压通常是24-96V。

6、电池纹波电流影响电池可靠性

理想情况下,为了延长UPS电池寿命,应让电池总维持在“浮”充电或恒压充形状。这类状态下电外形,充斥电的电池会吸收很小的充电器电流,它称为“浮”或“自放电”电流。尽管电池厂商如斯保举,有些UPS的解决(很大多数在线式)使电池承受一些特别的小电流,喻为纹波电流。纹波电流是当电池连续地向逆变器供电时发作的,由于据能量守恒道理,逆变器必须有输入直流电才干打造生交流输入。多么电池形成了小充放电周期,充放电电流的频次是UPS输入频率(50或60Hz)的两倍。

联系我们

松下蓄电池(沈阳)有限公司

电话:400-080-0308

邮箱:songxia@163.com

地址: 沈阳市经济技术开发区浑河二十街17号