Welcome~Panasonic Battery-Panasonic Battery (Shenyang) Co., Ltd. _ Official Hotline: 400-080-0308
Language: 中文版 ∷  英文版

Company new

Daily Maintenance Method and Main Characteristics of Panasonic Battery

1. Long life



The plate made of special lead-calcium alloy with good corrosion resistance can have longer floating life.



Special colloidal electro-hydraulic is used to increase the acidity of the battery, prevent the electro-hydraulic stratification, prevent the short circuit of the plate branch crystal, and ensure the long service life of the battery.



Colloidal batteries are based on valve-regulated sealed lead-acid batteries technology to achieve long life. Therefore, the design life of 12V series colloidal batteries is 6 to 8 years (25 C) and that of 2V series colloidal batteries is 10 to 15 years (25 C).



2. Less self-discharge



The grid made of special lead-calcium alloy can keep the self-discharge to a minimum for a long time.



3. Easy maintenance



Because most of the oxygen generated in the battery is absorbed and reduced to electrolyte by the cathode plate during floating charging, there is no reduction of electrolyte, so it is not necessary to measure the specific gravity of electrolyte and replenish water in the same way as ordinary batteries.



4. Simple installation



Vertical and lateral installation of batteries can be used, without electro-hydraulic leakage, and the battery will not produce acid fog during normal charging process. Therefore, the battery can be installed in the office or supporting equipment room, without the need to build a dedicated battery room, reducing the cost of the project.



5. High safety



Batteries are equipped with safety valves to prevent excessive gas generation. In addition, explosion-proof filters are installed to prevent ignition to the battery interior even if sparks are close to each other.



6. Easy to use



Batteries are fully charged when they leave the factory. Users can install and put into use after they get the batteries.



7. The Use Environment of Panasonic Battery



The service life of Panasonic battery is closely related to environmental temperature. When the battery is at a lower temperature, the zinc plate in Panasonic battery is easy to pulverize, lose the performance of Panasonic battery and cause permanent damage. When the temperature is too high, the capacity of the battery will also decrease, which will cause permanent damage. Panasonic batteries in the use of the process, we must pay attention to the surrounding environment, not easy to wet and not too high temperature, the appropriate temperature can be.



According to the technical specifications of battery manufacturers, the optimum operating temperature of CSB batteries is 20-25 C. The service life of CSB batteries can be prolonged by using CSB batteries in this temperature range. We must keep in mind the best temperature for use.



8. UPS Battery Maintenance



With the continuous development of science and technology, the performance of UPS is getting better and better, the average trouble-free working time is getting longer and longer, and the reliability of the whole machine is getting higher and higher. It is particularly important to maintain consumable batteries in UPS.

CONTACT US

Contact:松下集团

Phone:400-080-0308

Tel:400 080 0308

Email:songxia@163.com

Add: 17 Hunhe 20th Street, Shenyang Economic and Technological Development Zone

欢迎光临~松下电池_松下蓄电池(沈阳)有限公司____官方热线 :400-080-0308
语言选择: 中文版 ∷  英文版

公司新闻

松下蓄电池日常维护方法和主要特点

1、寿命长

采用耐腐蚀性好的特殊铅钙合金制成的极板,可以具有较长的浮充寿命;

采用特殊胶体电液,增加电池酸量,防止电液分层,阻止极板支晶短路,确保电池使用寿命长。

胶体电池是在阀控式密封铅酸蓄电池技术的基础上实现了长寿命化。所以12V系列胶体电池设计寿命为6~8年(25℃);2V系列胶体电池设计寿命为10~15年(25℃)。

2、自放电少

使用特殊铅钙合金制成的板栅,将自放电量限制到最小,可长期保存。

3、维护容易

由于浮充电时,电池内部产生的氧气大部分被阴极板吸收还原成电解液,基本上没有电解液的减少,所以完全不必象一般蓄电池那样测量电解液的比重和补水。

4、 安装简单

电池立式、侧卧安装使用均可,无电液渗漏之患,而且在正常充电过程中电池不会产生酸雾。因此可将电池安装在办公室或配套设备房内,而无需另建专用电池房,降低工程造价。

5、安全性高

为预防产生过多的气体,电池装有安全阀。另外,还装有防爆过滤器,在构造上即使有火花接近,亦能防止引火至电池内部。

6、使用方便

电池出厂时已经完全充电,用户拿到电池后即可安装投入使用。

7、松下电池的使用环境

松下电池的使用寿命与环境温度密切相关,电池处于较低温度时,松下蓄电池中的锌板容易粉化,失去松下蓄电池性能,造成永久性损坏。温度过高时,电池的容量也会下降,严重的会造成永久性损坏。松下电池在使用过程中,一定要注意周围的环境,不易潮湿也不易温度过高,适宜的温度即可。

根据电池生产厂家的技术规范,CSB电池的最佳使用温度是20~25℃,在该温度范围使用,可延长电池的使用寿命。大家一定要牢牢记住最佳的使用温度啊!

8、UPS蓄电池的维护

随着科技的不断发展,UPS的性能越来越好,平均无故障工作时间越来越长,整机的可靠性越来越高。做好UPS中消耗品蓄电池的维护变得尤为重要。

联系我们

松下蓄电池(沈阳)有限公司

电话:400-080-0308

邮箱:songxia@163.com

地址: 沈阳市经济技术开发区浑河二十街17号