Welcome~Panasonic Battery-Panasonic Battery (Shenyang) Co., Ltd. _ Official Hotline: 400-080-0308
Language: 中文版 ∷  英文版

Company new

What are the differences between Panasonic and lead-acid batteries?

Above all, let's differ from one concept. Batteries are the general term. Lead-acid batteries are only one chemical type of batteries. For example: nickel-cadmium batteries, lithium batteries, lithium iron lead-acid batteries and so on. Panasonic batteries are just one brand in between. Our commonly used lead-acid batteries are mainly divided into three categories, namely, normal batteries, dry-charge batteries and unprotected batteries.



1. Usually the battery; Usually the plate of the battery is composed of lead and lead oxides, and the electrolyte is an aqueous solution of sulfuric acid. Its primary advantages are voltage stability and low price; its disadvantages are low specific energy (i.e. the energy stored in a kilogram of battery), short service life and frequent protection in time.



2. Dry-Charged Battery: Its full name is dry-type charged lead-acid battery. Its primary feature is that the negative plate has high storage capacity. In a completely dry state, it can retain the amount of electricity obtained within two years. When it is used, it only needs to add electrolyte and can be used in 20-30 minutes.



3. Protected-free batteries: Because of their own structural advantages, unprotected batteries consume very little electrolyte and do not need to make up for distilled water in their service life. It also has the characteristics of shock resistance, high temperature resistance, small volume and small self-discharge. Usually, the service life of the battery is twice as long as that of the conventional battery. There are also two kinds of unprotected batteries on the market: the first one does not need to be protected after one-time adding electrolyte when purchasing, and the other one is that the battery itself has been added electrolyte and sealed when it leaves the factory, so the user's bottom can not be added. Lead-acid batteries have a series of 2.4 volts, 4 volts, 6 volts, 8 volts, 12 volts and 24 volts, with capacities ranging from 200 mA to 3000 amperes. VRLA batteries are rechargeable batteries based on AGM (absorbent glass fiberboard) skills and calcium grids, which have excellent high current discharge characteristics and long service life. It does not need water in operation.



The life of colloidal Panasonic batteries is 10-15 years.



Colloidal lead-acid batteries are the improvement of common lead-acid batteries with liquid electrolyte. The colloidal electrolyte is used to replace sulfuric acid electrolyte. The safety, storage capacity, discharge performance and service life of colloidal lead-acid batteries are better than those of ordinary batteries.



Shenyang Panasonic battery has excellent characteristics:



1. It can obviously prolong the service life of storage battery. According to the relevant literature, the battery life can be prolonged by 2-3 times.



2. The self-discharge performance of colloidal lead-acid batteries has been significantly improved. Under the same conditions of sulfuric acid purity and water quality, the storage time of colloidal lead-acid batteries can be prolonged by more than two times.



3. The vulcanization resistance of colloidal lead-acid batteries is obvious under severe power shortage.



4. Colloidal lead-acid batteries have strong recovery ability under severe discharge.



5. Colloidal lead-acid batteries have strong anti-overcharge ability. Through repeated over-charging tests on two lead-acid batteries (one gelled lead-acid batteries and one valve-regulated sealed lead-acid batteries), the capacity of gelled lead-acid batteries decreases slowly, while the capacity of valve-regulated sealed lead-acid batteries decreases significantly due to excessive water consumption.



6. The discharge performance of colloidal lead-acid batteries has been significantly improved in the later stage.

CONTACT US

Contact:松下集团

Phone:400-080-0308

Tel:400 080 0308

Email:songxia@163.com

Add: 17 Hunhe 20th Street, Shenyang Economic and Technological Development Zone

欢迎光临~松下电池_松下蓄电池(沈阳)有限公司____官方热线 :400-080-0308
语言选择: 中文版 ∷  英文版

公司新闻

松下蓄电池与铅酸蓄电池的区别有哪些?

首要,咱们差异一个概念,蓄电池是总称,铅酸蓄电池仅仅其间一种化学类型的蓄电池。比如:镍镉蓄电池,锂电池,铅酸铁锂电池等。松下蓄电池仅仅其间的一个品牌罢了。 咱们常用的铅酸蓄电池首要分为三类,分别为通常蓄电池、干荷蓄电池和免保护蓄电池三种。

1、通常蓄电池;通常蓄电池的极板是由铅和铅的氧化物构成,电解液是硫酸的水溶液。它的首要长处是电压安稳、价格便宜;缺陷是比能低(即每公斤蓄电池存储的电能)、运用寿命短和平时保护频频。

2、干荷蓄电池:它的全称是干式荷电铅酸蓄电池,它的首要特色是负极板有较高的储电才能,在完全枯燥状态下,能在两年内保留所得到的电量,运用时,只需加入电解液,等过20—30分钟就可运用。

3、免保护蓄电池:免保护蓄电池由于自身构造上的优势,电解液的消耗量十分小,在运用寿命内底子不需要弥补蒸馏水。它还具有耐震、耐高温、体积小、自放电小的特色。运用寿命通常为通常蓄电池的两倍。市场上的免保护蓄电池也有两种:第一种在采购时一次性加电解液以后运用中不需要保护(增加弥补液);另一种是电池自身出厂时就现已加好电解液并封死,用户底子就不能加弥补液。 铅酸电池有2.4伏,4伏,6伏,8伏,12伏,24伏系列,容量从200毫安时到3000安时。VRLA电池是基于AGM(吸液玻璃纤维板)技能和钙栅板的可充电电池,具有优越的大电流放电特性和超长的运用寿命。它在运用中不需加水。

常用的胶体松下蓄电池寿命在10-15年:

胶体铅酸蓄电池是对液态电解质的普通铅酸蓄电池的改进,用胶体电解液代换了硫酸电解液,在安全性、蓄电量、放电性能和使用寿命等方面较普通电池有所改善。

沈阳松下蓄电池优异特性:

1、可以明显延长蓄电池的使用寿命。根据有关文献,可以延长蓄电池寿命2-3倍。

2、胶体铅酸蓄电池的自放电性能得到明显改善,在同样的硫酸纯度和水质情况下,蓄电池的存放时间可以延长2倍以上。

3、胶体铅酸蓄电池在严重缺电的情况下,抗硫化性能很明显。

4、胶体铅酸蓄电池在严重放电情况下的恢复能力强。

5、胶体铅酸蓄电池抗过充能力强,通过对两只铅酸蓄电池(一只胶体铅酸蓄电池,一只阀控密封铅酸蓄电池)同样反复进行数次过充电试验,胶体铅酸蓄电池容量下降得较慢,而阀控密封铅酸蓄电池因为耗水过快,其容量下降显著。

6、胶体铅酸蓄电池后期放电性能得到明显改善。

联系我们

松下蓄电池(沈阳)有限公司

电话:400-080-0308

邮箱:songxia@163.com

地址: 沈阳市经济技术开发区浑河二十街17号