Welcome~Panasonic Battery-Panasonic Battery (Shenyang) Co., Ltd. _ Official Hotline: 400-080-0308
Language: 中文版 ∷  英文版

Company new

Why does Panasonic battery not last?

  In the process of using Panasonic batteries, many people reflect that Panasonic batteries have become impatient. Do you know why? Here is a detailed introduction for you.

  The first hidden danger: inferior charger

  Batteries and chargers are the best partners, but if the quality of chargers is not good, the batteries are also vulnerable. Panasonic battery engineers say that chargers in the market are mixed and their quality is greatly discounted. There are often problems that the battery does not turn the lamp when it is full of electricity. They can not adjust the charging current according to the current of the battery, resulting in a large number of overcharged or undercharged batteries. After repeated overcharges, the battery will be charged, and repeated undercharges will lead to battery capacity. It is prone to decline.

  Second hidden danger: excessive charging current

  Normally, the batteries manufactured by regular manufacturers have a certain charging current value, and the charging current is greater than this reasonable current value. We generally recommend that the charging current of Panasonic batteries be 1/10 of the battery capacity. It is easy to cause too fast precipitation on the electrode plate, which leads to inadequate chemical reaction. At this time, the temperature inside the battery will rise rapidly. If the exhaust is not timely, the battery will be damaged naturally. Therefore, it is necessary to choose a charger that matches the type of battery to charge the battery.

  Third hidden danger: bad charging habits

  Correct and reasonable charging method can prolong the service life of battery, protect battery, avoid overcharging as far as possible, and easily cause battery overcharging. When the temperature rises in summer, the charging time should be shortened. When the charger matches the battery, it should be charged for 8-10 hours when the discharge is 60%-70%. When the temperature is high in summer, remember not to charge for a long time. If the battery is not used for a long time, remember to charge it every other month, the battery will cause irreversible sulfation, accelerating the "decay" of the battery.

CONTACT US

Contact:松下集团

Phone:400-080-0308

Tel:400 080 0308

Email:songxia@163.com

Add: 17 Hunhe 20th Street, Shenyang Economic and Technological Development Zone

欢迎光临~松下电池_松下蓄电池(沈阳)有限公司____官方热线 :400-080-0308
语言选择: 中文版 ∷  英文版

公司新闻

松下蓄电池为什么不耐用了?

  在使用松下蓄电池的过程中,很多人反映松下蓄电池变得不耐用了,大家知道这是为什么吗?下面详细为大家介绍:

  第一隐患:劣质充电器

  电池和充电器本是最强搭档,但是如果充电器质量不佳,那电池也容易受到影响。松下蓄电池工程师说市场上的充电器鱼龙混杂,质量大打折扣,经常出现电池充满电后不转灯的问题,不能根据蓄电池的电流调整充电电流,导致大量电池过充或者欠充,多次过充之后电池就会充鼓,而多次欠充会导致电池容易出现下降。

  第二隐患:充电电流过大

  通常情况下,正规厂家生产的电池都是有一定的充电电流值的,而充电时充电电流大于这个合理的电流值,我们松下蓄电池一般建议充电电流为电池容量的1/10。就容易导致电极板上的析出过快,进而导致化学反应不充分。这时候,电池内部的温度就会快速上升,排气不及时的话自然就会出现电池损坏的现象。所以必须选择型号和电池相匹配的充电器给电池充电。

  第三隐患:不良的充电习惯

  正确合理的充电方式能延长电池使用寿命,保护电池,尽量避免过度充电,容易造成电池过充。夏天温度升高,应缩短充电时间,用与电池相匹配的充电器待放电60%-70%时充电8-10小时,夏天温度高切记不要长时间充电。如果电池长时间不使用,也要记得每隔一个月充一次电,电池亏电会造成不可逆转的硫酸盐化,加速电池“衰亡”。

松下蓄电池

 

联系我们

松下蓄电池(沈阳)有限公司

电话:400-080-0308

邮箱:songxia@163.com

地址: 沈阳市经济技术开发区浑河二十街17号