Welcome~Panasonic Battery-Panasonic Battery (Shenyang) Co., Ltd. _ Official Hotline: 400-080-0308
Language: 中文版 ∷  英文版

Company new

What are the reasons for the internal resistance of Panasonic battery?

What are the reasons that affect the internal resistance of Panasonic batteries in use?



1. Temperature: Panasonic batteries are very sensitive to temperature. The high temperature of 102 degrees Fahrenheit has little effect on the internal resistance of batteries (less than 2%). Low temperature has some effect on internal resistance, but the effect of temperature on internal resistance of temperature battery is very weak when the temperature of electrolyte is not lower than 65 degrees Fahrenheit.



2. Charging and discharging: In exactly the same environment, releasing 20% of Panasonic battery power in various ways will only have a very small impact on the internal resistance of the battery. In the actual test, 20% of the battery power is discharged at a lower rate, and the change of the internal resistance of the battery is less than 3%.



3. Vulcanization: Because the negative electrode is not fully charged for a long time, some active materials become irreversible lead sulfide, which increases the resistance of the paste.



4. Drying up: Only VRLA (Valve-regulated Lead-acid Battery) will occur, resulting in complete disconnection of conduction paths from adjacent grids.



When the positive plate of Panasonic battery is charged up to 70%, oxygen begins to occur, and when the negative plate of Panasonic battery reaches 90%, oxygen begins to occur.



In general, the thickness ratio of positive and negative plates of Panasonic batteries is 6:4. According to the change of the mass ratio of positive and negative active materials of Panasonic batteries, when the velvety lead on the negative plates of Panasonic batteries reaches 90%, the lead dioxide on the positive plates of Panasonic batteries approaches 90%. After a little charging, the active materials on the positive and negative plates are redox to 95%, respectively, and Panasonic batteries are connected. Nearly fully charged, so that H2, O2 gas can be reduced.



Lead-calcium alloy is mainly used in the grid of VRLA batteries to increase the overpotential of positive and negative gas evolution (H2 and O2) and to reduce the gas evolution during charging process of Panasonic batteries. Ultrafine glass fibers (or silica gel) are used to absorb and store electrolytes, and at the same time, the oxygen released from the positive pole diffuses to the negative pole.



In this way, once oxygen diffuses to the negative electrode, it is absorbed immediately for the negative electrode of Panasonic battery, thus inhibiting the generation of oxygen on the negative electrode of Panasonic battery, resulting in the elimination of more than 90% of the gas generated during the floating charging process of Panasonic battery (a small amount of gas is discharged through the safety valve of Panasonic battery).



What are the reasons for the internal resistance of Panasonic battery?

CONTACT US

Contact:松下集团

Phone:400-080-0308

Tel:400 080 0308

Email:songxia@163.com

Add: 17 Hunhe 20th Street, Shenyang Economic and Technological Development Zone

欢迎光临~松下电池_松下蓄电池(沈阳)有限公司____官方热线 :400-080-0308
语言选择: 中文版 ∷  英文版

公司新闻

松下蓄电池被内阻的原因有哪些?

松下蓄电池使用中影响电池的内阻的原因有哪些?下面小编给大家整理了一下

1.温度:松下蓄电池对温度非常敏感。华氏102度的高温对电池内阻的影响很小(小于2%)。低温会对内阻有一些影响,不过在电解质温度不低于华氏 65度的情况下,温度电池内阻的影响是非常微弱的。

2. 充放电:在完全相同的环境下,用各种方式放掉松下蓄电池20%的电量,只会对电池的内阻产生非常小的影响。在实际的测试中,以一个较低的速率放掉电池电量的20%,观察到电池内阻只有不到3%的变化;

3.硫化:由于负极长期处于非完全充电状态,部分活性材料变成不可逆硫化铅,使涂膏的电阻增加;

4.干涸:只有VRLA(阀控式铅酸电池)才会出现这种情况,最后造成传导路径与邻近的板栅完全断开。

松下蓄电池正极板在充电达到70%时,氧气就开始发生,而松下蓄电池负极板达到90%时才开始发生氧气。

在生产工艺上,一般情况下松下蓄电池正负极板的厚度之比=6:4,根据松下蓄电池这一正、负极活性物质量比的变化,当松下蓄电池负极上绒状Pb达到90%时,松下蓄电池正极上的PbO2接近90%,再经少许的充电,正、负极上的活性物质分别氧化还原达95%,松下蓄电池接近完全充电,这样可使H2、O2气体析出减少。

阀控式松下蓄电池的极栅主要采用铅钙合金,以提高其正负极析气(H2和O2)过电位,达到减少松下蓄电池充电过程中析气量的目的。采用超细玻璃纤维(或硅胶)来吸储电解液,并同时为正极上析出的氧气向负极扩散提供通道。

这样,氧一旦扩散到负极上,立即为松下蓄电池负极吸收,从而抑制了松下蓄电池负极上氧气的产生,导致松下蓄电池浮充电过程中产生的气体90%以上被消除(少量气体通过松下蓄电池安全阀排放出去)。

松下蓄电池被内阻的原因有哪些?

联系我们

松下蓄电池(沈阳)有限公司

电话:400-080-0308

邮箱:songxia@163.com

地址: 沈阳市经济技术开发区浑河二十街17号